Betterlife || The Diarygame 20-02-2024 || A story of an ordinary day

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago

1000013219.jpg
Photo taken by my Google Pixel 6 Pro mobile

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you all are well. I am also fine. Today I am here to present to you the activities of a typical day spent by me on 20-02-2024. The activities of the day I spent were very ordinary so I am simply presenting my Diarygame post dated 20-02-2024.

Morning Time

My day on 20-02-2024 started with an early morning wake up. Usually after waking up, I finish my breakfast fresh and spend time on Steemit with my mobile in my yard. After a while I noticed that a small picnic was being organized in the open space near my house in which my two sisters were also participating. Then I went to where the picnic was being cooked and enjoyed the cooking activities. Basically it was an impromptu picnic which was held in the morning. The cooking of the picnic is completed by morning time.

1000012659.jpg1000012658.jpg

Time to start cooking the picnic in the morning

At Noon

Around noon I finished my shower and changed my clothes and sat down to write a post for steemit.Lately due to some physical illness I was feeling a little down because I couldn't post regularly on the Steemit platform so before having lunch I took a long time to start writing a post for Steemit and I finished my post in about 1 hour and 30 minutes. . I finish my lunch a little before 3 pm. Then take a short walk and rest your tired body for a while.

1000013221.png1000013222.png

During at noon when I work on Steemit
Post link

Afternoon Time

In the late afternoon I get out of bed and then I freshen up. Freshen up, after a light breakfast in the afternoon, he goes out for a walk. In the late afternoon I went out for a walk with a close friend of mine. We enjoyed going out for a walk in the slightly chilly autumn afternoon weather. However, due to the lack of time in the afternoon, we wandered around the market rather than walking far.

1000013219.jpg1000013216.jpg

Spend some time in the afternoon with a friend

Night Time

After spending the afternoon with a friend, in the evening we drink tea from a tea shop in the market. Then I met some more of my friends in the market. After 8 pm I went to a vegetable shop and bought 1 kg of carrots for Bangladeshi 30 Taka or 1.2 Steem. After buying carrots I directly come back to my house and then freshen up. I rested in my room for a while and after 9 pm had dinner and went back to bed again. After spending time on some online platform on mobile, I fell asleep after 11 pm.

1000013217.jpg1000012882.jpg

When I buy carrots before returning home at night

Thank you very much

1000004500.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @chant


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61