Betterlife || The Diarygame 16-06-2023

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago

20230617_112357.jpg
Image Created By Photo Collage Maker App.

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you all are well. I'm fine too.Today I am going to present to you the diary game of yesterday's holy Jumma day .Now I present to you my day diary game of 16th June 2023.

Morning Time

As usual I wake up early in the morning, freshen up and finish my light breakfast and then immediately grab my mobile and enter the steemit which is almost part of my daily activities.After finishing a few hours of work I leave the room and then I do some homework. In a while my friend calls my mobile and he is with her in their arable land where they are He asked to go to the land to harvest the crops . In the morning me and my two friends reached the plantation and stayed till noon which was my morning activity.

20230615_113505.jpg20230615_113502.jpg

In the morning when I go with my friend to their crop field.
Location

At Noon Time

We return to our homes when the noon call is given in the mosque. Then I return home from the bill and finish the bath and after finishing the bath put on Sunnati clothes and perform the noon prayer.At the end of salat I return home and after lunch I take the mobile in hand and enter the Steemit.Our "Steem For Bangladesh" community is now in its second week of Engagement Challenge and that's why I set my work yesterday noon and that is to review the Engagement posts. Sometime in the noon I finished engagement post review and fell asleep to rest.

Screenshot_20230617-111456_Chrome.jpgScreenshot_20230617-111633_Chrome.jpg
Post link
Post link
Afternoon Time

In the afternoon I wake up and freshen up and then I go out for a walk with one of my friends every afternoon like this. Yesterday afternoon the weather was very good. Bro we total three friends go to our shiromani residential ground and we spend time sitting there.In the afternoon, our body and mind were in the southerly wind and we spent the entire afternoon sitting in the field.

20230616_185617.jpg20230616_174645.jpg

When I spend good time with my friends.
Location

Evening Time

In the evening, before my friends and I left the Shiromani residential grounds, we purchased three packets of jhal muri from a small jhal muri shop there.Here the price of 1 packet of jhalmuri is Bangladeshi 10 Taka or 0.588 Steem. Abashik's Jhal Muri is very famous in our Shiromani, I often come to Abasi and buy this Jhal Muri which is my favorite.No doubt we waited there for some time because after evening the residential grounds looked quite beautiful as many people like us were sitting there and spending time.After time we leave the residence and we go back to our respective homes.

20230616_190211.jpg20230616_190206.jpg

Shiromani residential famous Jhal Muri shop.
Location

Night Time

After wandering around in the afternoon and evening, I return to my house and buy cold water from a nearby grocery store.Basically I was pretty tired that I needed something cold to eat so I bought cold water.The cold water that I bought is called Mountain Dew which costs Bangladeshi 25 taka per bottle or 1.47 Steem. With a bottle of cold drink I revived myself and then I went to my room.After coming home I freshened up and then rested for a while.After resting I eat dinner after a while and then immediately I make my bed.In bed that I don't have my mobile in hand and enter the Steemit then I spend some time .After estimator passed some time I went to sleep at night.

20230616_194344.jpg20230616_194402.jpg

When I buy cold drinks from the shop next door to relieve physical fatigue.
Location

Thank you very much

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

"That sounds like a productive morning! Working on steemit.com is a great way to start the day. Helping your friends harvest crops must have been a fulfilling experience. How did you find the work on the arable land? Any interesting challenges or highlights? Keep up the good work!"

Question: How did you find the work on the arable land? Any interesting challenges or highlights?

 11 months ago 

It is my friends own arable land where every year they grow paddy and fish in the pond.

 11 months ago 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary 10 %
Voting CSI12.9 ( 0.00 % self, 89 upvotes, 58 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-06-17
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 896.973 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Result Club100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67720.63
ETH 3807.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68