SEC-S10W2: My favorite cake "Vanilla sponge cake".

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago (edited)


Hello Everyone. I am @msharif
From #Bangladesh

Hello friends how are you all? Hope everyone is well. Today I am back again to participate in another engagement challenge contest. Where I will share with you my favorite cakes. Because I like it more than cake and I eat it often.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(149).jpg
Made Form



Which cake do you prefer and why?

I like almost all kinds of cakes. Because every cake has different test. So I like each cake differently but I like the vanilla sponge cake the most.

Because I like vanilla flavor more than chocolate. Especially when I get vanilla sponge cakes in front of me, I really want to eat more which is not so much compared to other cakes. Besides, I like Subhash of this flavor cake very much.



If ordering from outside then which brand of cake you order. And share how much it costs in your country's money and how much steem you get when converted to steem.

I usually prefer to buy cakes rather than make them at home. I usually buy cakes especially from tasty treat. This is one of the best brands in our Bangladesh whose cake quality is much better than other brands. Another thing is that the cakes of this brand are very tasty to eat, so the price of their cakes is much higher than other brands. And my point is that if the fun food is more expensive then you can eat it, there is no point in buying bad stuff at cheaper prices.

So I always buy this brand of cake. Especially the vanilla cakes I buy a lot as well as the chocolate cakes because all the cakes here taste really amazing.

Cake NameBD PriceSteem Price
Vanilla sponge cake 500gm850 tk47.22
Chocolate Cake 500gm850 tk47.22
Black Forest Cake 500gm900 tk50


What special occasions do you usually make or order cakes at home?

Now we eat cake on many special occasions. Especially in any small or big event we keep cake and try to start the event by cutting the cake.

Especially on my birthday or someone else's birthday in the house, we must have a cake, on any wedding anniversary, or on the occasion of gay yellow or any festive occasion, we cut the cake at home and eat it together, which we all like very much. Because cakes are now very well integrated with each and every one of our festivals. So as a main part of every festival we keep cake and it looks very nice and looks very standard as well as everyone likes to eat it that's why we keep it.

Also I think not only us but now most of the people in the world keep cakes in their various festivals and everyone likes to eat it.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(150).jpg
Made Form



Why do you think cake is so popular compared to other desserts?

I definitely think that cakes are more popular than other desserts. If we keep our eyes and ears open, we can see that in any occasion, whether it is a birthday or a wedding or a celebration of something or the beginning of something, cake is kept in everything, no other dessert is kept so much.

Apart from this, just as we can easily make cakes at home, we can also easily buy them from outside, it is now available everywhere. And nowadays cake is the main focus of all festivals which is not the time of any other dessert which proves that cake is more popular than other desserts.

Copy of Blue and White Calm Education YouTube Thumbnail(151).jpg
Made Form





I invite @simonnwigwe @oneidaa @inspiracion to participate in this contest.

Here is the contest link - SEC-S10W2: My favorite cake "Vanilla sponge cake".



Stay Safe, Stay Happy

image.png

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Saludos amigo, en definitiva eres de los míos, me encanta el pastel de vainilla por su suave sabor y versatilidad. El chocolate lo prefiero en otras modalidades, entero derretido, en fin, su esencia original.

 11 months ago 

Your favorite cake remind me to my daughters.. they also love vanilla sponge cake.. what agreat choice..
Cause the flavour and taste its so great

Good luck and greetings

 11 months ago 

Wow that's great to hear. I would like to invite your daughter to my house and we would like to eat vanilla cake together in your presence

Loading...

Saludos amigo

Sí el pastel de vainilla es irresistible no creo que haya alguien que pueda ver un pastel y no desee un gran pedazo. Es ideal para compartir una buena taza de café y para cualquier tipo de celebración.

Además es un pastel que puede ser acompañado con muchísimos otros ingredientes para darle un poco más de sabor y decorarlo de una manera muy linda las frutas el chocolate la crema de coco son toppings que pueden funcionar perfectamente bien con un pastel de vainilla. ..

Creo que eso es lo que hace interesante a los pasteles la gran variedad que hay y las innumerables combinaciones que se pueden hacer.

Buena suerte y éxitos en el concurso

Well done 👍. Your post is amazing.

 11 months ago 

I fully agree with you! Cake has come an integral part of numerous special occasions and fests around the world. Whether it's a birthday, a marriage anniversary, or a gleeful event, cutting a cake has come a symbol of joy and togetherness. It's awful to hear that you and your family enjoy the tradition of having a cutlet on these occasions.

 11 months ago 
 11 months ago 


Hello dear, @msharif


  • Your favorite vanilla sponge cake is really amazing. This is what I ate which is really delicious. And its flavor is very good. And hey I agree with you because now a days cake cutting is organized in almost every event. Wish you success in this competition.

20230527_085948.gif


 11 months ago 

Thank you for this comment.

 11 months ago 

Hola amigo 👋

Todos los pasteles son deliciosos tienes razón cada uno tiene un sabor diferente y es lo que lo hace delicioso 😋, en tu caso te gusta el pastel de vainilla. Creo que las mayoría de las personas son como tú ven un pastel y se les antoja comer un pedazo con una taza de café es excelente.

Éxitos en el concurso 🤗

 11 months ago 

It seems cake in your country is not expensive, very affordable thank you for sharing this with us I appreciate your entry.

Wishing you success

 11 months ago 

Thank you for your appreciation.

 11 months ago 

🤗🤗🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67695.76
ETH 3822.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65