Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 10 Week 6 : My favorite meat recipe - "Chicken Biryani Recipe"

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year


Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro from, #Bangladesh

IMG_20230714_220102.jpgMade with Canva


Greetings to all. Hope you are all well and enjoying each engagement contest this week. Every engagement contest this week is awesome. So I am back to participate in this wonderful engagement contest organized by in this community. The theme of this contest is Share your favorite meat recipe.

So meat is a food that everyone likes. Various recipes can be made with this meat. Some cook meat, some roast meat, some make biryani recipes with meat. So in this topic I will make meat recipe and present it to you. I am going to present to you the recipe of chicken biryani. I will show you the ingredients and preparation of this recipe step by step. So let's get started, stay with me.

Here are the materials needed to make chicken biryani recipe
  • chicken meat
  • Biryani spices
  • Biryani rice
  • Soybean oil
  • onion
  • Chilli
  • Tomato sauce
  • sour yogurt
  • Spice batter
  • Turmeric and chilli powder
  • salt
  • potatoes

IMG_20230713_100635.jpg

Chicken is my favorite. The reason for cooking biryani with chicken was because some of us organized a small party. So everyone there said to eat chicken biryani. So we cooked biryani with everyone's help. We all ate chicken biryani together and had a lot of fun. So I have presented some steps of cooking it to you.

Step – 1

  • First I cut some green chillies and onions. When the onions were cut, I put them in a bowl and took a picture of them.

IMG_20230713_093007.jpg

Step – 2

  • Then I collected soybean oil, tomato sauce, biryani spices and tasty salt. These are kept close at hand for when needed.
IMG_20230713_093033.jpgIMG_20230713_093059.jpg
IMG_20230713_093040.jpgIMG_20230713_093052.jpg

Step – 3

  • Then I cut the chicken into several pieces. I didn't put too many bones in the meat. Then I washed the chicken meat well.

IMG_20230713_093826.jpg

Step – 4

  • After that, rub the chicken meat well with sour cream, biryani spices, masala batter, sauce and oil and marinate it for a while.
IMG_20230713_094100.jpgIMG_20230713_093017.jpg
IMG_20230713_094729.jpgIMG_20230713_094047.jpg

Step – 5

  • Then I set the stove and lit the fire. After that, I put oil in a big pan on the stove and fried the meats well. If the meat is fried first, its taste increases. So it took time to do them because everyone was having so much fun and helping me.

IMG_20230713_094252.jpg

Step – 6

  • When the meat is fried, I put the meat in a certain place. After that, I washed the biryani rice and started frying it. I fried the rice for about 10 minutes and poured water over the rice.

IMG_20230713_094301.jpg

IMG_20230713_094328.jpg

Step – 7

  • Meanwhile, fry a few pieces of potato to add to the biryani. It adds more flavor.

IMG_20230713_094310.jpg

Step – 7

  • Then finally when the chow is cooked, I put the fried chicken on it. After that I kept moving them for quite some time. Now the cooking is over. It took about 1 to 2 hours to cook.

IMG_20230713_095910.jpg

After the chicken biryani recipe was prepared, food was served to everyone in the room. Finally I ate the chicken biryani and took a selfie and presented it to you.

IMG_20230713_100735.jpg

IMG_20230713_100810.jpg

IMG_20230713_100832.jpg

Why do I like this recipe?

I have already said that Amsar's favorite food is Biryani. Whenever I go to a restaurant, I order biryani. I like it so much that I sometimes ask to cook it at our house. Biryani has a distinct aroma that no other dish has. In between, chicken and potatoes add more flavor. Biryani is in great demand in our country, its taste is the best that's why I like biryani so much.


Conclusion

Finally, many of us can cook well. Many have a cooking style almost like a chef lol. So I also had a small experience of cooking which I presented to you. So this is all I discussed about the recipe in this contest. Hope you all like it.

So I am Inviting my lovely Steemian friends, @patjewell, @waterjoe, @malikusman1, @radjasalman, @inspiracion to Participate in this Competition.

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Dear Brother:

Chicken biryani is almost everyone's favorite. The chicken biryani you prepared was huge in quantity but glad to know that you can prepare the food in larger quantities too.

Best wishes

 last year 

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback.

 last year 

vaya! excelente receta, cocinaste para una multitud y ese platillo se ve exquisito mi estimado @max-pro, de verdad que me encantó tu trabajo, ese pollo está muy bueno, Dios bendiga tus manos

 last year 

Thank you so much for your valuable comments, best of luck to you.

Wow quedó impresionada con su maravillosa receta espero algún día probar este tipo de comida se ve espectacular y a usted lo felicito por cocinar en cantidades tan grandes Yo apenas cocino para mí que pase un feliz noche

 last year 

Dear brother

Your work is really commendable as you can cook so much at once. I am craving for potato in your chicken biryani which is an important ingredient of biryani. Biryani potato is my favorite. Good luck to you

 last year 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ জানাই আমার পোস্ট টা ভিজিট করে এতো সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

To be honest, I would say that you must be a great cook before you could prepare this quantity of food and it still looks delicious.

Your favorite meat recipe is simple to follow and understood. With the ingredients used, no doubt that this meal won't taste good.

Good luck in the contest!

 last year 

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback 🤩

 last year 

Although I've already supported you twice this week I just have to respond on this post.
Not only is it a good written post but it catches the eyes with the images.
BUT and this is a big BUT, it is also my FAVORITE food.
I love biryani almost as much as I love cricket. (•ิ‿•ิ)
You get my vote!
PS: There is just one mistake in your post.
That T-shirt of yours. It should not say I ❤️NY, it should say I ❤️biryani!

 last year 

Thank you so much for visiting my post and giving such a valuable comment. I love my t-shirt even though I don't notice what's written on it, you do haha. I would say we all love biryani. So good luck to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42