Contest ||HOW FAR YOU HAVE COMPLETED YOUR STEEMIT SYLLABUS

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)


Greetings to All



I wish you all will be great and good by the blessings and mercy of Almighty Allah.I am here to participate in the contest in Steem for Bangladesh the topic chosen is very intresting and I am very excited to write about it.

Steemit is the growing platform there are many initiatives and projects that are in the progress.Today I will talk about How much Steemit Syllabus I have covered.So lets talk discuss my answers for the questions.

Copy of Blue & Black Futuristic Technology Facebook Cover (5).gif

Image edited by canva

Are you a verified member of Steemit? How many of your achievement tasks have you completed

YesI am the verified member of the Steemit platform. I have joined about 1.3 years ago in the month of November 2021.I was very passionate to work on the steemit platform.I have completed my all achievements on the platform and got the tag of pro newcommer verified.

I have completed my achievements and post the compilation about 8 months ago.Here is the link for my achievements compilation.

Click to access Achievements Compilation

image.png

Image taken from Source

There was the total of 6 achievements tasks at that time.I have completed all.After compliation I was able to understand these points.

  • I understand about the markdowns that we can apply to improve the presentation of our post

  • I understand about different tools that or the sites that are linked with the Steemit and also about their working.

  • I also learn about to share the plagiarism free content and exclusive content.

So overall by completing my achievements I have learned a lot that helps me to furthur move on and explore or write about different things.


Are you a member of any clubs? How long have you been in the club system, and what are your plans for managing it?



YesI am the member of #club100 currently.I have power up all of my earnings till I have joined the platform. I am very passionate to remain the member of club100.

I consider that power up is really important for the growth of the Steemit platform as well as to build the worth of our accounts.Power up increases our worth and help us to get more curation rewards by voting on different posts.

Staking of our SP also helps to increase or maintain the price of the Steem Token.

image.png

Image taken from source

My plans

I have planned to powerup my all the Steem.For that reason I have set the 100 percent powerup settings in many of my posts.

I am really Very passionate to achieve the clubdolphin by gaining the 5000 SP.I hope to achieve this goal in this year by active postings and engaging with others.

So I have planned to powerup all of my Steem and remain the member of club100 now.This will help me to grow my account worth and achieve the goal of 5000 Sp.

Do you support #burnsteem25? How effective do you think this is for steem growth?

YesI support the #burnsteem25 thats why I have set the beneficiary for the null in many of my posts.

Actually supporting burnsteem25 is really very important for the growth of the Steem Token.We all are well-aware of the fact that from the previous year Steem is in the Bearish Trend due to the downtrends of the market.Setting beneficiary will help to build the price of the Steem Token.

It is very important to understand that how it works...When we set the 25% null the rewards will go to the account that does not exist means the reward will be decreased from the circulation supply.When the circulation supply decreases the price will increase in return.

So I am supporting the burnsteem25 and set the beneficiary to the null in many of my posts.Beacuse it will help to maintain the value of Steem.

Have you participated in any Steemit engagement challenges yet? How was your experience?

Yes I have participated in the engagement challenges many times. Steemit engagement challenge is a great initiative step by the team in which many users participate. This is the 8th season of engagement challenge 7th seasons are successfully completed.

I have participated in the engagement challenges many times and it was a great experience to explore and learn about new topics every week. Now this is the 8th season of engagement challenge and the week one is passed previously I have participated in 5 challenges previous week.

image.png

Image taken from source

I am also passionate to participate in all the contest this week to increase my participations and learn the new things to write everyday.I am very excited to learn and write in this season like every time.I hope that the experience will be good.

Have you received any votes from @ steemcurator01 & @ steemcurator02 yet? What was the first post for which you received a vote from them?

Yes I have received the upvotes from the steemcurator01 about 6 to 7 times and from steemcurator02 two times.

I have received the votes from the sc01 when I was selected by the community curators about 3 to 4 times and 3 times when I become the winner of engagement challenge in the previous season or on the previous week in the Crypto Academy.

The first post when I receive the vote from the sc01 was about the metaverse topic that I shared in the CryptoAcademy. The screenshot you can see below. I was very happy to receive the first upvote from the sc01 about 8 months ago.

Screenshot_20230308-182250_Chrome.jpgScreenshot_20230308_182825.jpg

Screenshots taken from my account

I got the vote of steemcurator02 only 2 times.Two times it was in the Steem4bloggers Community engagement challenge.

I am trying to share the good and quality content to get the upvotes from them.

Conclusion

Here I have shared about my achievements that I have completed first about my cub status and about the about the support of burnsteem25.Steemit is the growing platform and many new initiatives and projects are introduced. I am very passionate to work more and grow my account.

I hope that you all will like to read the post.I would like to invite @steemdoctor1,@sawera1 ,@simmonwigwe to participate in the contest.

Thanks for Reading
Regards:@mateenfatima
Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI7.2 ( 0.00 % self, 50 upvotes, 44 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-03-09
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 333.779 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Thanks for review.

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @steemdoctor1

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64118.76
ETH 3519.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55