Contest - Best Achievement of my life through Steemit.

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago

Hellow My sweet Steemian Friends. Aslam-o-alaikum. Hopefully everyone will be fine and Happy in your life. 😍

20231223_003535_0000.png

Hi I am Maryam Nadeem from Lahore #pakistan. Come once again to join an amazing contest which is titel is Contest - Best Achievement of my life through Steemit. Steemit is the best Platform for me so i Lets Start. 😍✨

What benefits have you enjoyed in your life by working on Steemit?

I have gained a lot of benefits from working in cement and by working day and night here I have achieved a lot for myself and my family. I would like to share with you some of the many benefits that I have received and continue to receive from the steemit.

  • I enjoy working here a lot, if a person spends his time here, he gets out of depression and this is the only way to get out of in my life.
  • Man stays fresh by working here and his knowledge increases.
  • There is a lot to learn from here and I learned a lot from here.

How helpful do you think Steemit has been in achieving the best in your life?

In my opinion Steemit has changed my life and it has given me so many things and blessed me with a life that I could never have imagined. It happens that I fulfill the needs of my home.

Steemit has been very helpful for me because before Steemit I used to worry about my household income and when I joined Steemit I used to get something a month from what I earn on my household. I used to spend as expenses, I was also able to support my husband and fulfill the needs of my children due to Steemit and my anxiety also decreased.

I always wanted to find a job where I can work at my own pace and spend my time here as and when I want. I do and I do what my heart desires and I post wherever my heart desires and I get support from somewhere. Housewives who cannot go out for work.


Can Steemit fulfill your daily life needs?

Yes of course this question is very beautiful for me Steemit has fulfilled my daily needs and still does and still does. I have high hopes for my steemit, I pray day and night for its development and I think that may Allah always keep it on our head, so that we earn here with our hard work and our daily needs. Steemit is the best platform especially for those women and girls who can't go out and earn anything and are very worried because of today's inflation, that's why I will say that here But we get a lot and get a lot.

But I will give only one answer to this question that STMET has been fulfilling my daily needs and I have high hopes for it and I work day and night here for my children and some needs for my family. Stematic is the best platform to shop and cater to your kids needs.


How useful is working on Steemit in your life?

Working on Steemit is very good and best for me in my life, my family is also very happy that I get something monthly from here for my hard work and I have such a good life by working here. By working here, not only my life but many of these girls will be blessed and they will be having a very good life who work here with their hard work and give some income to their families with their hard work.

Many women fulfill the expenses of their families because the inflation has become so high here in Pakistan that it is very difficult for any household to survive, especially in the homes of the poor, there are some problems due to inflation. But I get a lot of peace from working here and every month I get something from here which I use to meet my expenses at home. And it will be very good for us. InshaAllah. I invite my friends to take part fellows @goodybest @ubongudofot @naka05.

Thanks 💕

Best Regards 😍

Maryam Nadeem

Sort:  

@tipu curate

Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 5 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI7.7
Period2023-12-25
ResultClub5050
 5 months ago 
  • Man stays fresh by working here and his knowledge increases.
  • There is a lot to learn from here and I learned a lot from here.

I like these two words very much, because our knowledge increases, how much time we waste, but here if we post on different topics, we gain knowledge on different topics.

And we can learn how to improve our writing and learn how to move forward in our life, such encouraging and educational things I found in these two lines which I like very much, go ahead and pray for you and wish you success. will stay

Thanks bro for your kinds words. Stay active.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67732.39
ETH 3803.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53