SEC-S15W3: My Favorite Book

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago

glasses-1052010_1280.jpg
Source


• What's your favorite book? What kind of content is it providing to its readers?

My favorite and the best book I have read till date is, “The Secret”, by Rhonda Byrne. This book is a life-changing book as it talks about how your thoughts create reality. It also talks all about a positive outlook and the way of living life to the fullest with deepest gratitude.


• How does your favorite book help others through its content?

My favorite book talks about positive thinking and a positive attitude which is all that we need to live life to the fullest with all our hearts. After reading this book, my and my friends’ lives have completely changed. We are now more positive and grateful for our life.

fantasy-1077863_1280.jpg
Source


• After reading this book, have you been influenced by anything that has benefited you in your personal life?

Yes, this book talks about the Law of Attraction, which means thoughts become things and like attracts like. Personally, my life has changed a lot after reading this book as it changed my perspective of looking at life. Now, I am more positive, happy, and grateful in my life than ever before. You can say that I am more of a lively person after reading this book. Before that, I was just living as life was throwing things and now I am living as my whole life is blooming.


• If you ever had the chance to write a book, what genre would it be, and who would benefit from it?

If I ever get a chance to write a book, I would write a “Self-Help Book”, through which many readers can be benefited. My book would be all about how to communicate, as communication is the key to every relationship, be it from customer to seller or grandparents to grandchildren. Proper communication can solve half of the problems in today’s life. So, I would love to write tips for proper and clear communication.

writing-923882_1280.jpg
Source

I would like to invite @franyeligonzalez, @aaliarubab and @letssittt to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
Loading...

Hey Manisha, Thank you so much for this mention and invitation. I already suggest this book as your wish. I hope this will grab people attention. Anyway I really liked your post. I really appreciate this. Once again thank you dear friend.

Please check what it looks like.:- https://steemit.com/hive-170554/@letssittt/sec-s15w3-my-favorite-book

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74