SEC-S15W3: My Favorite Book

SEC-S15W3: My Favorite Book

books-imagination-still-life.jpg
Source - Freepik


Greetings! To all of you: I hope things are going well for everyone. To begin with, I would like to invite you to participate in an enjoyable Steemit Challenge. I have the greatest pleasure in participating in this challenge. I hope everyone gives it a try. I'd like to thank the Steem for Bangladesh Community for hosting this challenge. best wishes to everyone.

book1.jpg
Source - My Own Phone

The favourite book I found that make tremendous changes in life was the book “The Secret” written by Rhonda Byrne, a well-known positive impact on numerous people. “The Secret” is an autobiography based on the theory of attraction. It implies that with a positive mind, one can achieve life-changing impacts like happiness, physical health as well as financial gains. This book offers its audience the tools and understanding of how to apply this secret law of the universe to their lifestyle, while we live our everyday lives.

book2.jpg
Source - My Own Phone

"It has been transmitted for generations. Many watched, hid, stole, and made excellent purchases. Some of the most notable figures in history were aware of this centuries-old secret. Among the many other scientists, philosophers, scholars, intellectuals, and others are Plato, Galileo, Beethoven, Edison, Carnegie, and Einstein. The world's population, most of them is now aware of that secret. You can accomplish, do, and become anything you desire—what you want to be, what you want to do, and how it's possible—once you realise this truth. You'll come to understand who you truly are. You'll be aware of the magnificence life has in store for you," from the book's introduction.

24373251_6940528.jpg
Source - Freepik

In general, the information(content) presented in “The Secret” is aimed at making the reader powerful. It highlights the vast potential of the mind and how potent as it is in determining who we become. If we change our way of thinking and feeling, we can transform what is real for us. This book has helped millions of people to shape up their lives, marital life, career and health. It reminds readers to consider how they have set up their objectives that most of the time they are also quick in dismissing some goals because it seems not yet achieved but the intention is always achievement.

young-woman-reading-book-home.jpg
Source - Freepik

While from personal observations, which I can tell on my experiences and researches many readers talked about noticeable positive changes after read “The Secret”. In our experience, of using the principles that have been proposed by this book in a consistent manner; we have managed to positively transform our personal and professional lives. Others claim to have acquired higher self-esteem, improved relationships with others, promotions in their careers and even wonders such as healing from physical ailments.

unrecognizable-woman-reading-sunny-day-forest.jpg
Source - Freepik

I would write a book that, as it pertains to my purpose and capacity, is part of the category referred to Information and Technology. The book would have a multi-disciplinary approach in its bid to reveal the hidden world of artificial intelligence, quantum computing and machine learning so that they can become who everyone can understand. It would be of assistance to students, teachers, technology-focused individuals knowledge seekers about the digital universe. The aim would be to inform, involve, motivate readers into adoptions of technology that would enable them make positive changes in their lives and the environment around them through the use of technology.

top-view-beautiful-rpg-still-life-items.jpg
Source - Freepik

Finally, “The Secret” is a world-changing book that has contributed to the lives of countless people by spreading the law of attraction. Its idea not just one of repulsion but in addition made it very clear that there was a combination set up as obverse and tenderness as occasions outset; for instance, alternating journey moving somewhat right or left, if need be, with this book, they can change the world and open up new horizons with it.

Similarly, I kindly ask my friends to participate in this challenge @genealet1, @jennk, @eskarem.

Contest link : -https://steemit.com/hive-170554/@steem4bangladesh/sec-s15w3-my-favorite-book

I'm hoping you all love this.
Thank you, my friends.
With best wishes,
Letssittt.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 5 months ago 

Hey this book is great, every book focused on self-improvement I like, if many have read it is fabulous, "The Secret", really the change depends on ourselves and how committed we can be to overcome obstacles that our mind imposes on us. Letting go and projecting ourselves in a positive way is key, great book.

Sure @marito74, This book was a great inspiration. I think on this Steemit platform, a few Steemians have already mentioned this book name. Actually, while reading this book, we really feel it's some kind of secret we didn't know, realise, or understand yet. Anyway, thank you so much @marito74, best of luck

I had my eyes on this book for a long time because its cover appealed me and I had an impression that it's a fictional thriller. Since I don't have what it takes to read a self-help book, when I got to know its genre I didn't read it. 🫣

Greetings @event-horizon! Everyone's taste is different, and I agree about that. May be the genre you don't like, but things said in that most of them are true, and that is what I felt. Thank you so much, dear friend, for all those valuable comments and reviews. I wish you great success. farewell friend.

Hola @letssittt 👋🏻
Muchas gracias por invitarme a esta actividad porque me encanta leer, debo reconocer que mis libros favoritos son los de ficción y de crecimiento personal recuerdo haber leído solo uno Los siete de hábitos de la gente altamente efectiva de Stephen Covey y con solo leer tu blog deseo leer El Secreto. Definitivamente este tipo de libros ayuda a alimentar nuestra mente siempre que nos abrimos a experimentar sus sugerencias y no nos resistimos al cambio. Estaré dejando mi participación próximamente 💕

Greetings! @jennk, Thank you so much for your kind support and suggestions. While I get a chance, I also wish to read Stephen Covey's "The Seven Habits of Highly Effective People." This was a great turning point—an inspirational one, I think. I wish you great success and the best of luck.

Thank you very much for your wishes. I also remembered the book "The 10 Secrets of Abundant Happiness" by Adam Jackson, it is a beautiful book, I highly recommend it.

With pleasure, I must try @jennk. Thank you, for this suggestion too.

 5 months ago 

Greetings friend,
Wow, "The Secret" sounds like an incredible book. It's amazing how a book can have such a tremendous impact on people's lives. I love how it's based on the theory of attraction and the power of positive thinking. It's so inspiring to hear that it can lead to life-changing impacts like happiness, physical health, and financial gains. The fact that it offers tools and guidance on how to apply this secret law of the universe to our everyday lives is truly valuable.

It's fascinating to know that this secret has been passed down for generations and that even notable figures throughout history were aware of it. Plato, Galileo, Beethoven, Edison, Carnegie, and Einstein, among others, were all in on this secret! It's incredible that now, the majority of the world's population is aware of it too. Realizing this truth can truly empower us to accomplish anything we desire and become who we truly are. Life has so much magnificence in store for us.

Thank you for sharing this fascinating insight from the book's introduction. It definitely makes me curious to read "The Secret" and discover more about this powerful secret law of the universe.

Yes bro, you must try, I am so grateful to hear this, wishing you great success.

keep it up , you are doing great work . I am waiting for my first post verification to start with the platform.

Thank you so much. I hope your achievement verification do soon.

best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44