SEC-S10W2: My favorite cake "Vanilla cake"

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago

PicsArt_02-02-09.54.36.jpg

My last birthday cake

Hi Steemians, I am glad to be participating in the Steemit engagement contests of Season 10. I am very thankful to the Steem for Bangladesh community team for organising this beautiful contest. So let's start.

Cake is a very important thing to celebrate happy moments like birthdays, achievements, and marriage anniversaries. Most people prefer to celebrate these happy moments with cake rather than other desserts.


Which cake do you prefer and why?


Everyone likes cake according to its taste; some like chocolate cake very much and some like vanilla, coconut, and others. All cakes are very good in taste, but I like vanilla cake the most because it looks tasty to me. Till date, not a single year has gone by in which I have not celebrated my birthday, every time my father cut my birthday cake (vanilla cake). That's why, from childhood until now, I have been a big fan of vinilla cake, and this cake is very popular in my district, especially in my city, Basirpur. The main reason that I prefer this cake is that it is full of cream, and we can put that cream on the face of the birthday person so that the celebration can be more enjoyable.

Choclate and other cakes are very good in flavour too, but I do not like chocolate so much because sometimes eating more chocolate can create problems like diabetes and high blood pressure.

The majority of people in my area prefer this cake, and in our area bakeries, vanilla cakes are available in large quantities, so if someone wants to get another flavour cake, he has to order first.


If ordering from outside then which brand of cake you order. And share how much it costs in your country's money and how much steem you get when converted to steem.

In my home, there is no one who knows how to make cake, and we tried to make vanilla cake 2 or 3 times at home but could not make it tasty. So that is why every time we buy this cake from the market, the shop from which we buy it is Royal Sweets and Bakers.

Royal Sweets and Bakers is one of the oldest shops in our area, and its cake quality is very good. We always buy from this shop whenever we need a birthday cake. These are very experienced people in making vanilla and other types of cakes. Below is the price.

RatioPrice in PkrPrice in DollorsPrice in STEEM
1 pound400 Rupees1.39$9.14 Steem
2 pound800 Rupees2.78$18.29 Steem
3 pound1200 Rupees4.18$27.90 Steem

So above are the prices of the cakes according to the current rate of the dollar and steem; these prices may be changed in the future.


What special occasions do you usually make or order cakes at home?


There are many occasions on which I order cake in my house, especially on my birthday. Actually, I am very fond of celebrating birthdays, and since my childhood, I have celebrated my birthday every year with great joy and fanfare.

coconut-cake-plate_1339-6846.webp

Photo taken from Here

Also, if someone else's birthday, like my sister's, my brother's, etc., happens in my house, to celebrate those happy moments, I always order cake so that the happiness of the birthday can be doubled.

I sometimes order it for weddings and other similar events, but mostly it is used only on birthdays in our house. Not only do I do this, but most people in this world prefer cakes on birthdays.


Why do you think cake is so popular compared to other desserts?


Cake is something that we can transform into any shape and make according to the occasion. Nowadays, I see on the internet that cakes are available in all shapes; for example, if I buy a car, I can order a cake in the shape of a car and cut it, which can double the joy of buying a car.

The taste of the cakes is really good, and we know that there are hundreds of flavours of cakes that we can order according to our taste. Cake is the symbol of celebration, and people prefer only cake on special occasions.

The shape, size, taste, and all other things make cakes more suitable for special occasions than other desserts, and other desserts do not have qualities like cakes. So that is why cake is so popular compared to other desserts.

I am Inviting @ridwant, @pelon53, @f2i5, @solaymann, @msharif and @steemdoctor1 to take part in this contest.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@malikusman1/achievement-1-by-introduction-malikusman1

WRITER:

@malikusman1

Sort:  

Saludos amigo

Es cierto los pasteles son una delicia y todos morimos por uno porque en realidad son riquísimos y nos alegran la vida.

Los pasteles de vainilla son realmente muy ricos además que pueden combinarse Así que con cualquier cosa pueden llevar cremas fruta chocolate y arequipe crema de coco en fin es muy versátil me alegra que cada año haya celebrado tu cumpleaños con un pastel de vainilla lla es muy emocionante ver el pastel del día de nuestro cumpleaños.

No toquen tu país los pasteles son sumamente económicos y eso es otra ventaja porque podemos comprar hasta de a dos jejeje

Buena suerte amigo

Thank you so much for your valuable comment.

Loading...
 11 months ago 

You have an interest in baking products. This is a form of taste for delicious food, and cake is one of them. And I also often order cakes on certain occasions like birthdays just like you do.

Success is always for your career my brother @malikusman1 🙏

Thank you so much for the well wishes and for the comment.

 11 months ago 

You're welcome Brother 🙏

 11 months ago 

Hola amigo 👋

El pastel de vainilla es delicioso que este suave y esponjoso es encantador a muchos les gusta, que bueno que siempre célebres tu cumpleaños con un pastel pues sin pastel los cumples no son lo mismo jaj.

Saludos y bendiciones 🤗

Yes indeed, vanilla cake is very tasty and thank you very much for the comment.

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @adeljose

Thank you for the support Team 3.

 11 months ago 

Your favorite vanilla cake looks so beautiful, it will be delicious to eat because I have had this vanilla cake before. Its price is a bit high in Bangladesh but I like one sometimes. So my favorite cake is chocolate cake, you can also try it if you want. So good luck to you in the contest.

Thank you so much for visiting, I will surely try chocolate cake very soon. Thanks for the advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67598.23
ETH 3714.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71