SEC-S10W6: My favorite meat recipe.''Beef Kala Bona Recipe"

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

SEC-S10W6 : Share your favorite meat recipe.


Assalamu Alaikum
My Steemit Id name is @mahadisalim.
I am from Bangladesh.

How are you all? I hope you are all well by God's grace. I am also fine by the grace of God. Today I am going to participate in Steem For Bangladesh Community Engagement Challenge. The name of the engagement challenge is SEC-S10W6: Share your favorite meat recipe. I hope everyone will like my recipe.

SEC-S10W6  Share your favorite meat recipe..png
Design By Canva

I am a man, and I work. I can't cook much. Then I will share a recipe to participate in the Steem For Bangladesh Community Engagement Challenge. The name of the recipe is Beef Kala Bona Recipe. It is a very favorite food in our country. I will try to make the recipe beautifully.

Blue line.png

Must write the materials.
MaterialsQuantity
Beef1 Kg
Kala Bhuna Masala40 grm
Ginger BatterOne Tablespoon
Garlic PasteOne Tablespoon
Tomato SauceOne Cup
Mustard OilOne Cup
Chop OnionHalf Cup
Soya SauceOne Tablespoon
SaltQuantitatively

Blue line.png

Cost Of Materials
Materials NameCost
Beef39.42 Steem
Kala Bhuna Masala3.94 Steem
Tomato Sauce1.47 Steem
Mustard Oil2.46 Steem
Soya Sauce1.50 Steem
Others3.5 Steem

Blue line.png

Be sure to share at least six steps of the recipe you share.
Step 1:

First, I arrange the beef, required spices, and ingredients together on the table. This way, I can make recipes easily. It is shown in the picture below.

20230711_134651.jpg

Step 2:

Then, I put the necessary ingredients one by one in the beef pot. It is shown in the picture below.

20230711_134853.jpg

20230711_135202.jpg

Step 3:

Then, I mix all the ingredients with the beef. Then take another pot and put it in the oven. It is shown in the picture below.

20230711_135310.jpg

20230711_135823.jpg

Step 4:

Then put it in the oven for about 45 minutes and keep stirring. In this case, care should be taken that the beef does not dry out in excessive heat. It is shown in the picture below.

20230711_135913.jpg

20230711_142630.jpg

Step 5:

Then, my beef recipe was a bit dry, so I switched to a pot. Here you can see that the beef recipe is getting black little by little. It is shown in the picture below.

20230711_152942.jpg

Step 6:

Then I take a bowl to serve. Today I will have this recipe as lunch with a polao dish. The below picture shows it.

20230711_154216.jpg

20230711_154236.jpg

Blue line.png

Share the final picture of the recipe you made.

20230711_152929.jpg
This is my Final Recipe Picture

Blue line.png

Of course, you have to share your photo with your recipe and write your username and date in a card.

20230711_154236.jpg

20230711_154157.jpg

Blue line.png

And lastly, you need to give a brief discussion about why you like this recipe.

Beef Kala Bona Recipe:
This recipe is very popular in our country. For me, this recipe takes a lot of testing. This recipe is a lovely item to serve to guests at home. This recipe is rich in vitamins. The recipe does not use any harmful spices and is completely homemade, so I like it very much. The recipe does not use extra oil and spices, so it is not harmful to health.

Blue line.png

Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.
I invite three friends @lirvic, @wirngo, and @paholags.

image.png

Sort:  
 last year 

Your recipe looks delicious.Have you know this recipe is Chittagong local cuisine?Kalabhuna meats recipe Is so tasty and I like .You seem to be a great chef.

 last year 

আপু, আমি চেষ্টা করেছি ভালো রেসিপি তৈরি করতে। আমি প্রফেশনাল রাধুনি না। আপনার সুন্দর মন্তব্যের জন্য আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ। তবে আমাদের দেশে এই রেসিপি খুবই জনপ্রিয়।

 last year 

¡Saludos amigo!😊

Que receta tan deliciosa preparaste. Acá en Venezuela solemos preparar una muy similar y, la identificamos como carne guisada con papas... De hecho, me encanta muchísimo.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

 last year 

Dear, Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment. The same recipe is known by different names in different countries.

 last year 

Dear Brother:

Not everyone has cooking skills but seeing your recipe shows that you are a good cook because you have prepared great food. Keep up your cooking and use your skills.

Best of Luck

 last year 

Dear, Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

Hola @mahadisalim, una receta que se muy fácil y rápida de preparar a demás con mucho nutrientes que aporta al organismo, me gustó mucho leer tu participación muy bien explicado los pasos de como se puede elaborar esta receta.

 last year 

Dear, Thank you very much for your nice comment. You are right that the recipe has a lot of nutrients. It is very popular in our country.

 last year 

Saludos amigo

Sabes que es bueno en este concurso que podemos identificarnos con muchas de las recetas presentadas, en Venezuela también la hacemos igual y queda increíble. Quizás con menos especias pero queda igual de buena que la tuya.

Gracias por compartir tu receta con nosotros. Buena suerte y éxitos en el concurso

 last year 

Dear, Thank you so much for reading my recipe post and leaving nice comments. The same recipe is known by different names in different countries.

Loading...

You are indeed a great chef. I like how you present this recipe of Beef Kala Bona by serving it with white rice. It looks delicious from the photos shared.

Good to also know that this meal is rich in vitamins, I guess it's more reason why Beef Kala Bona dish is popular in your country.

Success in the contest!

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @suboohi

 last year 

I think i am familiar with this style of chicken .
Lemme remember ahh , to which it resembles.....
Oh yes it is completely looking like my favorite kadai paneer.

The way in which you poured onion pieces, i do the same . I used to pull out cover by cover from onions. I really don't know if this is really important step in cooking. But i love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42