My father left the world on 16-09-2024.

in Steem For Bangladesh7 days ago

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will write about the saddest day of my life. My father left the world on 16-09-2024. So, I haven't been able to blog on the Steemit platform for the past week. I was mentally disturbed for a week.

IMG20240915142526.jpg
To the hospital with my father

On 13-09-2024, I received a call from home on my mobile. My mother informed me about my father's illness. I rushed home and took my father to the hospital. My father suffered a heart attack five years ago. Since then, my father has had heart block. My father's two kidneys were on the verge of failure due to diabetes. After I admitted my father to the hospital, the doctor did some tests. After an echo test, the doctor told me that my father's heart was functioning at 26%.

IMG20240916093613.jpg
My father's medical certificate

Then, I stayed at the hospital with my father. From the morning of 16-09-2024, my father's health began to deteriorate. Our relatives came to see my father at the hospital. Suddenly, at 1.00 pm, my father's heart stopped working. The doctor came and quickly took him to the ICU. My father died while admitted to the ICU. I was present at the time of my father's death. I was crying. The doctor took me to the ICU and declared my father dead after some time. All my relatives started rushing to the hospital.

IMG20240915181720.jpg

I lost the most dear person in my life. I have treated my father in different hospitals for the past five years. I am mentally disturbed. My relatives kept comforting me. My father sat in the hospital for the last three days and gave me a lot of advice. I cry a lot, remembering my father's advice.

IMG20240915142533.jpg

IMG20240916085115.jpg
Relatives came to see my father

My father spoke to me an hour before he died. I can't forget my father. I have not been able to post on the Steemit platform for a few days following my father's death. Everyone pray for my father.

Blue line.png

Steemit.com.png

image.png

Sort:  

My heartfelt condolences to you and your entire family during this difficult time.

 7 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.



 7 days ago 

Thank You Dear Sir...

 7 days ago 

এই কঠিন সময়ে আপনার এবং আপনার সমগ্র পরিবারের প্রতি আমার আন্তরিক সমবেদনা।

Loading...
 6 days ago 

Dear brother, I have no words to comfort you. May Allah bless your father. May you always be well, this is my prayer.

আল্লাহ আপনার বাবাকে জান্নাতবাসী করুক এবং আপনাকে আর আপনার পরিবারকে ধৈর্য ধারনের ক্ষমতা দিক।
আমিন

 6 days ago 

Every moment I feel the pain of losing my father, I miss my father. You've also lost your dad which you miss your dad so much now.As the house has a roof, father is the umbrella of one of our families. The umbrella shelter where we can spend our whole lives where we have love, hope and hope, smile, cry more. Sadness but the day when father leaves the illusion of this world, the heart just cries and uncertainty. Not only do those who can't pronounce the word father from the world understand the pain of this cry.The feeling of feeling him every moment only moves deep in the chest, only sadness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65738.35
ETH 2677.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91