You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My father left the world on 16-09-2024.

in Steem For Bangladesh29 days ago

Every moment I feel the pain of losing my father, I miss my father. You've also lost your dad which you miss your dad so much now.As the house has a roof, father is the umbrella of one of our families. The umbrella shelter where we can spend our whole lives where we have love, hope and hope, smile, cry more. Sadness but the day when father leaves the illusion of this world, the heart just cries and uncertainty. Not only do those who can't pronounce the word father from the world understand the pain of this cry.The feeling of feeling him every moment only moves deep in the chest, only sadness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67237.66
ETH 2668.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70