"Contest: Share us How do you feel about the upvote notification from sc01or@sc02"

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will participate in a contest by @solaymann, brother of the Steem For Bangladesh community. The name of the contest is Contest: Share us How do you feel about the upvote notification from @sc01or@sc02? I hope everyone will like my writing.

Add a heading (16).png
Design By Canva


How do you feel when you get an upvote notification from Sc01&sc02? / If you don't get an upvote from sc01&sc02 how do you feel when you get an upvote?

It gives me so much peace of mind when I get an upvote from Sc01 or Sc02. I have a lot of emotions at work. I remember when I got the first Sc01 upvote it was nighttime in our country. I didn't sleep that night. I didn't sleep. Always post and see when I get the first Sc01 upvote.

sc01.png
Design By Canva

Then, whenever I got Sc01 and Sc02 upvotes I felt a joy in my heart. I was inspired to write. Efforts to write well and quality have increased. Sometimes, when I get Sc01 and Sc02 upvotes, I double-check if I really got it or I'm seeing it wrong.

But there was always a belief that Sc01 and Sc02 would get upvotes. I believed I would get time to write quality writing. Good writing gets Sc01 and Sc02 upvotes. I tried again and again to write well.


What kind of content do you think should be created to get votes from sc01orsc02?

  • I think to get Sc01 and Sc02 upvotes first of all you have to be patient along with quality writing.

  • Steemit platform rules should be followed well. Then Sc01 and Sc02 support will come.

  • While writing the diary game, the pictures should be given in a good way based on the subject. Follow the rules of the diary game.

  • Senior Steemian friends who are supported by Sc01 and Sc02 upvote should take a good look at their posts. Sc01 and Sc02 support must be available if you need to differentiate your post from their post.

  • Very important thing is to increase engagement. Identify yourself on the Steemit platform by increasing engagement with other Steemians through upvotes and comments.

  • Must participate in engagements and contests. Engagement and contest questions must be answered appropriately. Write subject-wise.

  • Power up and club status must be maintained. Finally, the Steemit platform needs to be written with love. Then of course Sc01 and Sc02 support will be available.


Review the quality of a post upvoted by Sc01 or sc02 / If you are not supported by sc01 or sc02, review a post that you think deserves support from sc01&sc02.

Review of my posts upvoted by Sc01
Post Link

I participated in an engagement contest for the Traveling Steem community. I first convert the topic of the engagement challenge contest into my native language. Then, I try to understand the questions well. Then, I create the answers. Create a picture answer related to answer each question.

55.png

Then, I follow the rules of engagement. Burnsteem by looking at each rule. Try to write quality and plagiarism-free. Then, I try to gradually increase the engagement.


Review of my posts upvoted by Sc02
Post Link

56.png

I got Sc02 support by participating in a shopping game contest of the Steem For Bangladesh community. I try to understand the contest rules well. Then, I write the answers to the questions.Then, I give some plagiarism-free pictures along with the writing. I burnsteem almost all my posts.

Blue line.png

SL No.My Invited Steemit Friends
1@mile16
2@paholags
3@hasina78
Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.

image.png

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI15.7
Period2023-12-24
Resultclub100
 7 months ago 

আপু,
আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আমার পোস্ট পড়ে রিভিউ করার জন্য। আপু আমার ভুল হতে পারে তারপরও একটু দেখবেন আমি burnsteem করেছি।

 7 months ago 

Like you, the first day I got support from sc01, I was so happy that I couldn't express it in words. In fact, if we post on this platform following all the rules, we will get support from all sides. But yes, if we support sc01 or sc02, we can improve very quickly.

 7 months ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!😊

Esos votos positivos son muy estimulantes porque, nos envían el mensaje de que estamos haciendo las cosas bien y, sentimos la gran motivación de seguir dando lo mejor de nosotros al igual que, aprender lo que sea necesario porque, diariamente hay algo nuevo que podemos hacer.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

This is beautiful.
Good luck in this contest

 7 months ago 

Dear @mahadisalim bro,,

The fact that you stayed up all night after getting the first upvote from steemcurator01 shows how happy you were at the time.

In fact, for all of us who work on steemit, there is no greater joy in receiving votes from a curator than steemcurator01 and 02. I myself will never be able to express in words how happy I was after receiving sc01's vote for the first time.

Posts that are upvoted by sc01 and sc02, you have presented a complete and comprehensible presentation for newbies.

Thank you very much for giving us such a beautifully organized post. I wish you success in this competition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67120.19
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72