The Shopping Game -Season 3 | Date:24-12-2023 | A day at the daily shop with my family.

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago

Steemian Friends,
How are you all? I hope you are all well by God's grace. I am also fine by the grace of God. Today, I will participate in a nice contest by @ripon0630 brother of the Steem For Bangladesh community. The name of the contest is Contest - The Shopping Game - Season 3. I hope everyone will like my writing.

Add a heading (10).png
Design By Canva


Share the products you bought, the stores you visited, and the people you interacted with.

On November 24th I went with my family to a super shop in front of my house to buy. We start preparing at home to go to the market from 3.00 pm. Then I left at four o'clock. My son and daughter love shopping at the super shop. There are many super shops in front of my house. The names of the super shops are Sapna, Rosa and Daily Shopping. Today, we are going for daily shopping super shop.

20231124_185625.jpg
In front of Daily Shop Supermarket

We first go in front of the daily shopping super shop. The super shop is located three hundred meters from my house. We walk to the front of the super shop. Comilla EPZ is located in front of the Super Shop.

20231124_185440.jpg
Inside the daily Shop

We first went inside the shop and looked around the whole shop. My son likes toy cars. So, my son took me in front of the car toys. We go to the super shop to purchase a few items.

20231124_185430.jpg

20231124_185207.jpg

My Family inside the daily shop

The environment of the super shop is very nice. I first purchased a drink called Fanta. Then we see fresh fruits. I buy some fruit. Then we go to the kid's food items. Buy some food according to my son and daughter's preferences.


Item NameQuantityLocal PriceSteem Price
Apple1 Kg330 Taka11.81 Steem
Orange1 kg220 Taka7.87 Steem

20231124_185325.jpg
Fruit Unit

Then, we go to the children's toys unit. The boy likes toy cars. So buy a toy car. Then we go to the vegetable selling unit. I buy some vegetables.


Item NameQuantityLocal PriceSteem Price
Tomato1 Kg120 Taka4.29 Steem
Green Chillies500 gm60 Taka2.14 Steem

20231124_185304.jpg

20231124_185110.jpg
Vegetable Unit

20231124_184816.jpg
My son and daughter in the toy unit

Leaving the super shop we buy olives. Because I love pickled olives. My wife will make pickled olives at home. I buy a kilo of olives.


olives1 kg50 Taka1.78 Steem
Fanta1 Litter75 Taka2.68 Steem
Others6 Pcs140 Taka5.01 Steem

20231124_190034.jpg
olives


Don't just list the items you bought. Share your thoughts and feelings about the shopping experience.

My feelings and thoughts about the shopping experience: My first feeling about shopping is my daughter's happiness. My son and daughter are very happy to go to the super shop, it makes me very happy. When we come home, the boys and girls open the packets of their favorite purchased food and sit down to eat. I sit on the side and watch it. Such a feeling is very happy.

20231124_192418.jpg

20231124_192706 (1).jpg
When I come home and eat, my son and daughter

I always prefer to feed my son and daughter nutritious and chemical-free food. So I buy food from above mentioned super shops. I am very serious about baby food and growth. I think we all should feed children healthy food.

Blue line.png

SL No.My Invited Steemit Friends
1@josepha
2@mariami
3@uzma4882
Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.

image.png

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. Join our Discord servers for help. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI12.7 ( 0.00 % self, 142 upvotes, 66 accounts, last 7d )
Result Club100
 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Saludos cordiales estimado amigo, woao excelentes compras de diversos rubros realizaste junto a tu hermosa familia, gracias por la invitacion a este fabuloso concurso, me siento honrada con ella y por aca estaré. Agradecida, éxitos y Bendiciones.

 5 months ago 

Dear, Thank you so much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment.

 5 months ago 

Dear @mahadisalim vai
You have spent quality time with your family.it is necessary to spend time with family. You had bought your winter chothes and daily commodities from market.May Allah keep you well and healthy.

 5 months ago 

প্রিয় ভাই,
আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আমার পোস্ট পড়ে সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

 5 months ago 

Shopping for the family really makes the mind happy. And if the children get something from the father, then it is endless for them. As a child, my father used to do a lot of shopping for me and I used to be very happy. But now I don't have a father so I can understand the lack of a father. Praying that you can do something for your children. And good luck to you in this contest.

 5 months ago 

আপু,
আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আমার পোস্ট পড়ে সুন্দর মন্তব্য করার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72