SEC-S6W6 : "About your relationship with your loved one."steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

Hello all my friends, How are you? I hope you are all healthy and always be fine, I'm fine here too. I'm very happy to still be able to participate in a very interesting Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 6 Week 6 on Steem For Bangladesh Community with the theme;

SEC-S6W6 : About your relationship with your loved one.

png_20221228_075542_0000.png

Edited on Canva


To love is a gift, and to be loved is a blessing. There are many stories during the journey of life that are experienced, both about feelings, emotions and experiences that teach life. And this topic is one of the things that I really like because I feel in love again remembering him that I love, and I want to live with him to grow old together and until the end of my life. We are together so all things are well, and when apart, I feel lonely.

How do you express love and affection for each other?

We are now entering our 7th year of marriage and we will always celebrate it with great affection. I never felt a day without his love in my eyes. Our life is very simple, living in a small village but for me this is a life that gives me a lot of love.

IMG_1672186410821.jpg

every time I spend with him is full of gratitude and also love❤, a picture from my album

My husband is a loving person, very patient, and has a very soft heart. He never left me alone, even my husband is a complement to my life. He is not a romantic person and likes to express his feelings, but after marriage, I also forced him to say love, and yes, he said it, if not, I will still force him, and continue to force him, this is not a difficult thing to say, right? Ha ha.

He doesn't like to smile but he always has a joke that keeps me laughing all the time. We would tell stories all night, watch together, until sometimes I fell asleep and was already in my room. We argued, fought, but he would always hug me when I was quiet. As much as possible, we will strengthen each other, will give each other and will share each other's joys and sorrows, because there is never an End word to give love.

What are some of your favorite memories together?

I still remember those sweet memories vividly. That was the first time I met him. At that time, he was the one I had known for only 1 week, he called me and intended to come to my house to propose to me. I was shocked, but my heart didn't refuse. He came on the 5th day we met, met my parents. I saw him from afar and he seemed to wipe off his sweat by saying Huffff.

IMG_1672186539565.jpg

first meeting, he took a photo of me when we first met, a picture from my husband's album

I finally met him the first time when he was going home, we didn't speak, but his eyes said something. The next day, we met and he was with his younger sister, but when I met him, he let me be behind him, then he asked for my car keys and left me with his sister. I was surprised, but it was him, and when he was going home, he gifted me a book and made me smile at him. That day, somehow I felt happy and thought about it more and more often.

He is different, his attitude to his family is very sincere. He also always wants to make me happy, and I'm sure he will be a good husband, and father to me and my children in the future. This is strange, he never says he likes me or asks me, "**Will you marry me? **" , until finally we got married, but his actions have proven many things about his love for me.

What have you learned from your relationship? How do you handle disagreements?

IMG_20221228_072704.jpg

When he tried to prank me, picture from personal album

There are so many lessons that I can take in my marriage relationship. Getting married means once in a lifetime, and hopefully be a couple too in the last day. Married life is about two people who complement each other, nurture, advise, love and cherish. nothing is smooth in treading life's journey, there are always pebbles that get in the way, but don't let the pebbles make us fall into a deep abyss.

My husband is several years older than me, as a wife, I still have many shortcomings, differences in character are the most dominant, but that will not hinder our love. We fight because the towels are just put away, the water runs out, the shoe racks are messy, the cupboards are never closed and other small things, but we love and need each other, until those little things are just spice in the household. Don't take a difference of opinion as a serious thing, because to maintain what we have started is difficult compared to when we were about to start it.

What do you do to keep the spark alive in your relationship?

IMG_1672186746157.jpg

always feel happy wherever you are, picture from personal album

Give each other, support each other, understand each other, love each other, understand each other, complement each other, laugh and sad together, and each other. The marriage relationship is a noble bond, run it with love, then there will be love in every sight. This is very simple to say, but we must make sure that we can do this, the mindset that has been instilled since the beginning of marriage will make our marriage relationship stronger, and don't be easily offended by small things.

IMG_20221130_135952.jpg

my two children strengthen my husband and my love relationship, picture from personal album

I intend to marry is for worship. Children will also make our relationship even closer, where children will fill our time with their many behaviors and sometimes make us think and get lessons from their lives. I love my husband as well as my children with all my heart, they are my top priority, and I am happy and content in my current relationship.

How do you keep communication open and honest?

Honesty is important in a relationship. You can go anywhere, but when you lie, it becomes a disease. I will not hide anything from my husband as long as it doesn't affect anything other than our relationship. I'll be honest in big and small, I'm more open than my husband or I'm just quiet when I'm sick. 😅

IMG_1672186467168.jpg

he who is so simple in loving me, a picture from my album

When going to sleep, we always try to communicate, I will also evaluate what the children and I do all day. If there is a problem, we will discuss it together, I don't think there is anything to hide between this relationship, because I think simple and don't want to think about things that will make me think too far because I trust my partner and expect the same from him.


I invite my friends to also join and participate in the contest @nancy0 @preye2 @sailawana @maulidana @safridafatih @f2i5 @molida on the Steem For Bangladesh Community.


ABOUT ME

Where there is a Will there is a Way

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for participating in the steemit engagement challenge. Wishing you success in this competition. Be sure to share your valuable feedback on other contest entries. Which helps you win. I wish you success in this competition.

CategoryRemarkScore
Verified User1/1
#steemexlusive1/1
Plagiarism Free1/1
Bot Free1/1
Club status2/2
Quality Content2/2
Markdown Style2/2
Total10
CategoryRemark
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI9.1
Period (Club Status)28/12/22 (100)
Transfer to Vesting1,063.912 STEEM
Cash Out0 STEEM
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your verification... I really appreciate it..
Always sucess to you too... 👍😇

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Semoga samawa till jannah..senang melihat kalian kompak dan mesra.. teruslah menjalin hubungan yang manis dengan selalu bersikap manis dan positif menjalani bahtera kehidupan.
Sukses untuk kontesnya ya..

 2 years ago 

Aamiin...
Thanks for your nice comment kk... Kk juga, semoga selalu sukses, jgn lupa ikutan ya... 🤗😘

 2 years ago 

Ehmmmm, Bikin cemburu aja melihat foto-fotonya.
Semoga tetap samawa hingga akhir hayat.

 2 years ago 

Aamiin... Terima kasih brother, jgn lupa entrynya ya... Ditunggu😅😁

 2 years ago 

Semoga hubungan kakak sama suami selalu dalam keadaan sakinah mawaddah warahmah ya.

 2 years ago 

What a beautiful post! One cannot miss experiencing the love you two share.
In my home language we say "Elke pot kry sy deksel" which translate means that each pot finds its lid."
Well, you have found your lid.
Good luck with the contest!

Your post has been supported by @josepha from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 50%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date: 28/12/2022

image.png

Very beautiful relationship🙂

You both are doing very well, keep it up
I wish you success in the contest 🤗

We fight because the towels are just put away, the water runs out, the shoe racks are messy, the cupboards are never closed and other small things, but we love and need each other, until those little things are just spice in the household.

This is very beautiful 🙂
I wish you success 👍🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43