THE DIARY GAME: (22-05-2023) What I did all day today.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

The Diary Game

Hi All Steemit Friends.
I am @leon612 From #Bangladesh

Morning:


IMG_20230521_230152.jpgIMG_20230521_230645.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum. how are you all, I hope everyone is well by the grace of Allah, Alhamdulillah, I am also well by the grace of Allah. Once again a new morning I will present to you what I have done today. I woke up in the morning, put toothpaste in the brush and started brushing. While brushing, I stood in front of the house next to our house and put a Karachi tree under the tongue. sing The tree bore many karachi fruits. I went and stood under the tree. Aunty of that house gave me some fruits.These fruits are sour to eat and a very nutritious fruit that is very tasty to eat.So I am doing the show by hand and came to my house with the fruit.I came and freshened up and ate and drank. After finishing eating and drinking, these small pieces of fruit are sour. Then this is how my morning passed.


IMG_20230521_124143.jpg

Noon:

In the afternoon, I was going to a house with one of my cousins. I saw a tree with many beautiful flowers, yellow in colour. The name of this work may be different in different places but in our place the name of the tree is Banarranri tree. There are many mistakes in the tree, the leaves are less but the fruit is more. After the flowers fall, this tree bears fruit. The fruits are too big and thin and cannot be eaten. The fruits seem to be used medicinally. Then I go to my house, I go home and take a bath, after taking a bath, I eat and drink for some time and do not rest. Then I sleep at noon like everyday.


IMG_20220823_170557.jpg

Afternoon:

Then I wake up, one of my friends calls me and meets me. So I go to where my friend is waiting for me. Then I talk a lot with my friend. I met my friend after a long time. So we have a great time. See you again after a long time. There is no discussion on many We had a good time discussing. Then slowly, slowly it was getting evening so we all said goodbye to everyone and started towards home. So today afternoon was good time with my friend and that's how the afternoon went I headed home.


IMG_20230522_094416.jpg

Night:

Then I came home and washed my hands and sat down to read something. Then after finishing my studies I went to eat and drink . My mother gave me food I could not eat, then I sat down and watched a play I would love to see the play. The play matches the reality. Then I finished watching the drama, after some time passed, we felt a little, a little hungry, then I told my mother, she cooked noodles for me.Then I finished eating and went to sleep, that's how my day passed. So everyone will be fine and healthy Allah Hafiz.

@leon612
Achievement 1 post link: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@leon612/achievement-1-my-introduction-post-leon612-13-may-2023

Sort:  
 last year (edited)
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 8 upvotes, 8 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-05-22
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 2.055 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Result NO Club

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for APRIL 2023

Join this contest and Power up to win Juicy Reward Link

Always support fellow users by commenting meaningfully on their posts and voting on them too, it will raise your voting CSI.
Curated by - @goodybest

Thank you so much for supporting me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48