You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest - My Experiences During COVID-19 | How Was My Life At That Time

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

I was in quarantine and my life was peaceful because in my hostel's top floor was empty as all girls went to their parents at home. I'm an orphan so I had no place to go but I had no grief on that because I was alone but happy. I practice graphic design a lot, upload my work from passive earning source and made money. I was focused on skill development and it helped me a lot to make money later after pandemic.

So sad to here about your struggles on pandemic days,but you learn new skills ,it give opportunity to earn money. Thats great.

We also suffered a lot,but managed nicely,we also dont ask any one for our needs,,from savings we utilize those days.

Nice Entry dear. Take care of you.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks dear for taking time to read. I love the way you comment and share your opinion. By the grace of Almighty Allah I had no problem in pandemic even those days were good enough for me as I didn’t suffer but I feel bad for others who suffers badly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54953.89
ETH 2913.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03