Sort:  

Yes Sister, I will pray for you. I believe in His and I think when I ask for someone else so God sures fulfill because now a days every body are seeking their benefit but we should be happy for others . I m happy for you to see your talent. I remember my school days when I did craft work for competition but your art is another level.

 3 months ago 

Well done brother. Be well, be well, be well. Your comments are very real.

Thank you didi . You know what does it mean of didi ? In our India, we say didi to other lady in terms of their respect. You are my didi like sister. Do you arrange exhibition of your arts of not did you think ever that you are doing injustice with your arts and skills . It has to reach to million people. . Please think about it and let me know or I have some idea. I will share with you . Thanks for your feedback didi .

God bless you

 3 months ago 

Thank you bro, you have such beautiful thoughts about me. Share your experience with me.

I am Sachin and since I was 5 years . My father had been expired and I was suffering a lot financial problems but as you want to explore your self so I have tried many things like You tube channel, blogging, many things.. but in 2022 I have come in Steemit. When did you join?

 3 months ago 

I am joining Steemit on March 13th 2024

Oh very recent. But it will be your best decision ever. Now you will not want to go. Don't be in rush to take out money. Just do work and make your name and do your offline and other work . Take it as your investment and when in life face, when you actually need big amount so it will be there for you. I am one the example of this. If you want I will share my experience with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68140.53
ETH 3250.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65