Paper flowers.19/04/2024

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim,

I am @kuhinoor #Bangladesh.

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? I hope and believe that everyone is well by the infinite grace of God Almighty. Alhamdulillah I am fine. My sincere love and best wishes to all.

Today I will show you how to make beautiful paper flowers.

All the materials needed to make paper flowers.

colored paper

scissors

the gum

stick

I made paper flowers myself. You can do it if you try. The flowers are very beautiful to decorate the house and decorate the office.

20240418_143131.jpg

step -1 I took colored paper and scissors

20240418_104239.jpg

Step-2 Cut the paper into a square shape. And then fried it in any way, then cut the fry in half again

fotor_1713429952984.jpg

Step-3 I cut the flower into eight sections. I cut six flowers out of this. After one or two or three, I cut the petals from the flower. This time seven paparis, six paparis, five paparis, four paparis, three paparis.

fotor_1713430061225.jpg

At the final stage

Step-1 First we made seven paparis with full gum.

20240418_110853.jpg

After step-2, I placed six petals on top of the flower.

20240418_110902.jpg

Step-3 After placing five petals flower.

20240418_110935.jpg

Step-4 After placing the four petals flower

20240418_111037.jpg

Step - 5 After that I planted the three petals flower.

20240418_111102.jpg

Step - 6 Finally I placed the three-petalled calli and stuck it well with gum.

20240418_135522.jpg

I made a stick and gave it leaves.

20240418_110437.jpg

My flower is ready, everyone says how is it

20240418_141528.jpg

I made eight flowers in total

20240418_141923.jpg

Tell me how it is, pray for me, You can make it at home very easily. It is good to create something new to express your creativity. It increases self-knowledge.

Allah Hafez.

Thanks everyone

Sort:  

Lovely flowers Kuhinoor :-)

 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.

  • It is requested to use the #craft tag for crafting content. thank you.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI7.2 ( 0.00 % self, 47 upvotes, 41 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-04-19
ResultClub5050

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


New Commer's Team : Curation Guidelines For April2024
Curated by @𝗲𝗹-𝗻𝗮𝗶𝗹𝘂𝗹

Note:

Wow, you have created so many beautiful flowers with colorful paper.

 3 months ago 

Thank you for encouraging me by commenting. It is very easy to make the flower, but you should try it once.

 3 months ago 

You have made a very beautiful crop, the flowers look very beautiful. Thank you very much because you have to be very patient to do these things. Thank you very much for sharing.

 3 months ago 

খোকনমিয়া ভাই ধৈর্য ছাড়া পৃথিবীর কোন কাজ সফল করা সম্ভব না। অবশ্যই সব কাজে আপনাকে প্রথমে ধৈর্য এবং সুক্ষ চিন্তাধারা থাকতে হবে। আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ আমাকে মন্তব্যের মাধ্যমে উৎসাহিত করার জন্য।

My God, You are true artist . It is looking easy but it is actually very tough to make with perfection and You did this job very well. Why don't you start your reels videos where you can show your craft skills. People love to see this skill. I am very happy to see your talent . May Allah will help you in every where.

 3 months ago 

Thank you bro for encouraging me with your comments. It is very easy to make the flower but once you try it will be done. Please pray for me

Yes Sister, I will pray for you. I believe in His and I think when I ask for someone else so God sures fulfill because now a days every body are seeking their benefit but we should be happy for others . I m happy for you to see your talent. I remember my school days when I did craft work for competition but your art is another level.

 2 months ago 

Well done brother. Be well, be well, be well. Your comments are very real.

Thank you didi . You know what does it mean of didi ? In our India, we say didi to other lady in terms of their respect. You are my didi like sister. Do you arrange exhibition of your arts of not did you think ever that you are doing injustice with your arts and skills . It has to reach to million people. . Please think about it and let me know or I have some idea. I will share with you . Thanks for your feedback didi .

God bless you

 2 months ago 

Thank you bro, you have such beautiful thoughts about me. Share your experience with me.

I am Sachin and since I was 5 years . My father had been expired and I was suffering a lot financial problems but as you want to explore your self so I have tried many things like You tube channel, blogging, many things.. but in 2022 I have come in Steemit. When did you join?

 2 months ago 

I am joining Steemit on March 13th 2024

Mashallah we read your post and very hardworking women when start the paper flowers, It is impossible for a common man to do all this. Mashallah may Allah bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56355.98
ETH 2973.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14