You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W5: "Share any two of your favorite gadgets (except mobile and computer).."

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago

I think we were advised in contest post to share two gadgets rather than mobile phone and computer but still you are talking about your mobile phone device which is very dear to you as well as your laptop and I really agree with you that redmi is one of the most brilliant gadget I really know about it as my cousin have it. Both mobile phones and laptop have made your life is your for you and that's great thank you are not suggesting everyone to use it because you are just talking about your personal choice.

Wish you good luck in this engagement challenge

Sort:  

I was really confused yesterday, but finally I understand. Thank you for your attention. I have edited it. Best wishes for all of us.

 4 months ago 

That's great 👍
It means you have put double effort in this challenge to first understand it and now editing your gadgets

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58