Contest " Grasp all, lose all "

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum

Hello Everyone. I am @khokonmia From Bangladesh .

Greetings in Arabic. Hope the members and admins and moderators are all well for the Steem For Bangladesh community Thank God I am also fine by God's infinite mercy. Steam for Bangladesh community organized a wonderful contest for us. The topic of the competition is "Grasp all, Lose All" Today my dear @mostofajaman brother organized a wonderful competition among us. Let's start today's topic.

Image Desing By Canva.

Have you ever experienced such loss from a close person?

Many varieties are found in humans. Some people are rivals, while some are pals i will mention two people here. I had a great deal of faith in them back when we were friends, one of the two people in my list are Sujan and Milan. When one goes outside the country I help him financially. Then he went out and forgot about my cooperation. But after he got some money he forgot those words. So there are some unscrupulous people who are constantly tripping over you in the guise of friends. So we all need to choose people carefully. We can't trust some good friends because of some of the worst friends♥.

pixaby

Is there any way to know all these people

Your friends or family neighbors are and will be with you but it is very difficult to recognize such a selfish person. Because these people are like masked people.They look very beautiful on the mask but inside they are very ugly,You can follow a few clues, though, if you want to pay attention to all these folks.

They are good at holding your attention while speaking,That is, when they talk to you, lie beautifully and you don't realize it.

They talk too much. You will be encouraged to attract,They will not look to your honor for their gain. You will serve their purposes.

Such people are very clever in nature. They lie and always try to win people's hearts.They will cry to see you to get inside your mind and tell you their sorrows and make a place in your mind and then leave you with a big hit.Selfish people exhibit all of these characteristics.Try to avoid them.

pixaby

How you feel about the people around you and what you expect from them.

Since respect and trust are the cornerstones of effective relationships, I start my search for qualities in others with these qualities.No matter how close we are to one another, we still need to act respectably toward one another in public.Also, honesty to ourselves because, if they come to me only for interest, they would at least expect it and instead of being surprised, it would really be them. We must coexist peacefully in our society despite the existence of both good and terrible people. There are characteristic people who will not help you and will make various excuses when they hear about your problems.

pixaby

Tell an incident that happened to you, when you experienced harm from someone close to you.

I have a confidant through whom I have suffered many losses. I always tell him all my affairs. So my father passed away on 6th January 2023.I was in Satkhira district then from there I sent some money to spend for my father. I asked him to bring the money but he lost it on the road which I had to carry with great difficulty. Finally, my man refused to pay me. And he didn't help me. But later he creates trouble in our family. Which creates a very bad situation for our family.

So I want to tell you with my knowledge. Choosing a true believer is a very difficult task. There have been and will be good and bad people throughout the ages, Thank you all for being with us.

image.png

I invite my friend.

@ariful2
@max-pro
@mrzubaer

Thank you very much for reading my post.


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

 6 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI14.2
Period2024-03-04
ResultClub100
 6 months ago 

Thank you for reviewing my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55400.25
ETH 2294.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33