The special activity day of diary game | 28 November 2023 |

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Picsart_23-11-28_15-30-21-137.jpg

Editing by picsart.

Assalamu Alaikum


Hello friends how are you all hope you are well. After a long time I am back to work with Steam for bangladesh community. Today I will discuss with you some of my past daily activities. At the beginning of the month of Agrahayana, there was a hint of mild cold. But the weather is so beautiful that the fun of traveling during this time is different. Everyone suffered less as the weather was favorable. Anyway, let's talk about the day's activities. Hope you all like it.


Morning


IMG20231128081715.jpg


I wake up early in the morning like everyday. I wake up and get fresh. After that I pray after getting fresh. After praying for a while, I rest for a while at home. After resting, I went out for a walk on the road. I walked for a while and returned home. Come back home. After that I came home and got ready to go to office. I went to the office and started working. After a while, when it was time for tea, I had a light breakfast. Then I started working in the office again. I continued to work like this until noon.


IMG20231128151109.jpg


Noon


IMG20231128082000.jpg


Afternoon office leave for lunch break, leave the office and come home in a hurry. I come home and take a bath. Then I eat lunch with fish. Watch YouTube for a while after lunch. After that I rested for a while and went to the office. I came to the office and offered the noon prayer. Then I went to work.


IMG20231128114915.jpg


Afternoon


In the afternoon, after finishing work, I have tea in the office. After that I got up and went to pray Asr. After praying, I returned home from office. When I came home, I wandered around the field for a while. In between, evening falls.


Evening & Night


In the evening, Maghrib is called. I perform ablution, then go to the mosque to pray. It takes a long time to pray. I finished the prayer and went home. Come home and eat some light food. Then
Get ready and go to the market. Go to the market and spend some money. After that, I slowly took pictures of the beautiful moon on the way home. Then I come home and finish the night prayer. Then finish the dinner. After that I play games on mobile for some time. After that I write the diary of the whole day beautifully and post it on steem for bangladesh.

IMG20231128190323.jpg

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified Userx
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI13
Period2023-11-28
Result Club75
 8 months ago 

Brother what to do to get verified. I have given my achievement-1 post to get verified, please consider. thank you

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@khan55/achievement-1-verification-through-introduction

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58615.18
ETH 2559.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52