The Diary Game/Betterlife || 02/09/2023 || How I spent today...||@karobiamin71

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum to all

[Photo taken by smartphone: Redmi Note 9]

[Photo taken by smartphone: Redmi Note 9]

Best wishes and congratulations to all. how are you all Alhamdulillah I am thrilled to be with you. Today I will share with you my daily diary game hope you all like it..


How I spent my morning today:


Like every day I woke up very early in the morning and after waking up I do all my work in the morning, then I make noodles for breakfast because my daughter likes noodles a lot and so does my mother-in-law, so today I made noodles for breakfast for them all. We had breakfast together. After breakfast, I sat with a little book because my exam would start two days later, and seeing that my little daughter is also studying, makes me very happy. And this is how the morning passed.


[Photo taken by smartphone: Redmi Note 9]

[Photo taken by smartphone: Redmi Note 9]

How I spent my noon today:


Before cooking lunch, my mother-in-law was making grapefruit bharta, so I ate it. It was sweet and sour. I liked it very much. I started preparing to cook at noon, but then I saw that it started raining. It's almost done, my father-in-law has caught a cotton fish in it, and he has to cook it. What else can be done, to make him happy, I grilled the cotton fish beautifully. After that, everyone freshened up and ate lunch together. After lunch, everyone was resting, I put my daughter to sleep and commented on some friends' posts in Estimate Steamer Bangladesh, voted, and powered up. On the other side I am not calling my mother and my mother said to meet her, I don't see my mother for many days. There is a river between my father's house and my father-in-law's house...



[Photo taken by smartphone: Redmi Note 9]

[Photo taken by smartphone: Redmi Note 9]

I had a very pleasant afternoon today:


Me and my daughter got ready and went out to meet my mom my mom brought many things for me so I was very happy to see mom. After many days, I met my mother because of my in-laws, I can't come to meet my mother like that. I spent much time with my mother and learned how everyone at home was doing. Now it's time to say goodbye. After being lifted into the car, I remained standing until the car was seen. I felt very bad at that time and explained myself and left there with my daughter. When I came home, my mother's face was floating in front of my eyes, but there was nothing to do. Everything started as before.


[Photo taken by smartphone: Redmi Note 9]

[Photo taken by smartphone: Redmi Note 9]

Today evening and night:


Who didn't have to make lunch today? Because my mother prepared and brought my favorite food, that is Halim, along with bread, we all had fun together and after finishing the meal, I gave my mother-in-law medicine at night. And everyone went to sleep but I didn't sleep because, when everyone's day is over, my day is not over yet, now it's ten o'clock, I read books till eleven in my mind, after that, in the dark of the night, I turned my back, posted a beautiful post. After closing my back and remembering the name of the creator, I said goodbye to Chand Mama and fell as much ।

I have posted a lot before on Steem for Bangladesh. But Daily Diary Game This is my first post I don't know how you feel but I tried to share with you what I do every day in my real life. I always want to work with you, please support me, and let me know how today's post is. Stay with me until I come back with another good post. Stay well, stay healthy. good luck


I'm not writing any more today, I'm ending here. Thank you all very much


◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Here are my Verified links:

Achievement -4

Best Regards
@karobiamin71

8Prrv7p5W83L7oFHxvWZQ5rzoJj7rUGVWQREWBaRkivXoXuzoDze6w8k1L7JFSvaLfKW5UELWgsskDEiZ41EVU3YTYeAQe2a1fze9uuBo151gAQ6CtsyD2JhZ6bvsxn5jGDxjacN3JN2bfFD3Kmh2FqrsqGVZCkPuutaXqqWMA59MVzDcfGD4KMrwbDLkW1sHDhTL7qgmmMMH8YSGLoxdBK.png

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

বাতাবি লেবু স্বাস্থ্যের জন্য অনেক উপকারী । যদিও খেতে একটু তেতো তবে লবণ মরিচ মাখিয়ে দিলে বেশ স্বাদ পাওয়া যায় । আপনার ডায়রিটি শেয়ার করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ ।

তবে আপনারপোস্টের জাস্টিফাই করলে সেটি পাঠকদের জন্য আরো রিডেবল হতো । চেষ্টা করুন পোস্টের এসাইনমেন্ট ঠিক রাখতে । ভালো থাকবেন ধন্যবাদ

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আমার পোস্টে এত সুন্দর একটা কমেন্ট করার জন্য ।আর আমি অবশ্যই চেষ্টা করব এর পরের থেকে জাস্টিফাই ব্যবহার করার জন্য।

আমি আপনার কমেন্টের মাধ্যমে অনেক কিছু শিখতে পেরেছি আপনাকে আমি আবার ধন্যবাদ জানাই ।ভালো থাকবেন, সুস্থ থাকবেন ,আর সাপোর্ট দিয়ে পাশে থাকবেন আপনার জন্য রইল অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা

 11 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI6.8
Period2023-09-04
Result Club5050

আসসালামু আলাইকুম, আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আমি অবশ্যই ডিসকোড এড হবো ইনশাআল্লাহ।আপনার জন্য রইল অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা।

 11 months ago 

You wake up every morning. Woke up early today and made noodles for your daughter. Every mother does it for the love of her child even though it is difficult.

It is an eternal truth that children will learn what parents do. You are reading so your child is reading with you. InshAllah, from now on what you teach your child, your child will learn.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thank you very much for such a nice comment. Every mother has a responsibility to give good education to her child from childhood and I am trying to do the same.

Be by your side with support, this will increase your motivation to work, stay well, stay healthy

 11 months ago 

#club5050 #bangladesh tag will be sister you have a little mistake in your mind. If you fix both tags, your article can be easier to find and your chances of getting curation increase. Hope to correct your mistake as soon as possible.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Bro thank you very much for pointing out my mistake and i fixed it best of luck to you

বাতাবী লেবু লবন মরিচ দিয়ে খেতে খুব ভালো লাগে। এই সুন্দর ফলটি নিয়ে লেখার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ।ভালো থাকবেন সবসময় এই শুভকামনা রইলো আপনার জন্য

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আমার পোস্টটা পড়ে কমেন্ট করার জন্য সাপোর্ট দিয়ে পাশে থাকবেন আপনার জন্য রইল অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা

 11 months ago 

অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে। আপনার কিছু মহান মূল্যবান সময় দিয়ে পোস্টটা করার জন্য। এবং কি এত ব্যস্ততার মাঝেও আপনি আমাদের জন্য পোস্ট রেডি করে পোস্টটা সাবমিট করা।‌

আপনি আপনার বাচ্চা ও শাশুড়ির জন্য নুডুলস পাক করেছেন সকালবেলা। আপনার শাশুড়ি ও আপনার বাচ্চা নুডুলস খেতে অনেক ভালোবাসে। আপনার লুডুস পাক করা দেখে আমাকে কিছুদিন আগের কথা মনে পড়ে গেছে আমার। যখন আমি বাড়িতে ছিলাম মা আমার জন্য নুডুলস পাক করে নিয়ে আসতো আমি শুয়ে থাকতাম সকালবেলা। আবারো ধন্যবাদ এইজন্য যে আপনার পোস্টটা দেখে আমার পুরানো দিনের কিছু কথা আবার মনে পড়ে গেছে।

জাম্বুরা জিনিসটা খেতে অনেক মজা। আমিও আগে জাম্বুরা খেতে অনেক পছন্দ করতাম। কিন্তু আর কখন খেতে পারিনা। ইনশাআল্লাহ জাম্বুরা খাব যখন বাড়ি যাব।

আসলে মা তো মা ই হয়। মাকে এক নজর দেখলে সবকিছু ভুলে থাকা যায়। তারপরও আপনারা বাংলাদেশে আছেন আপনারা কিছুদিন পর দেখতে পারেন মায়ের মুখ। আমার মত হাজার বাঙালি প্রবাসে আছে। তারা ইমুতে ভিডিও কল করে মায়ের মুখ দেখে। এই ছাড়া তাদের কথা বলার কোন উপায় নাই।

ইনশাআল্লাহ আপনার দিনগুলো যেন এভাবেই কাটে সুন্দর করে। ভালো থাকবেন সুস্থ থাকবেন আর নিজের দিকে নিজে খেয়াল রাখবেন একটু দয়া করে।

কি যে সুন্দর আপনার লেখার ধরন টা, অসম্ভব সুন্দর, আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ জানান এত সুন্দর একটা কমেন্ট করার জন্য, সত্যি বলছেন মা তো মা এই হয় যত কিছু হক না কেন সন্তান তাদের কাছে অনেক বেশি দামি, ভালো থাকবেই সুস্থ থাকবেন, আপনারা জন্য রইল অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা

 11 months ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ। আপনার কিছু মূল্যবান সময় দিয়ে আমার কমেন্টটা দেখার জন্য। এত সুন্দর করে একটা কমেন্টের রিপ্লাই দেওয়ার জন্য ধন্যবাদ। ভালো থাকবেন সুস্থ থাকবেন আর নিজের দিকে নিজের খেয়াল রাখবেন।

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @edgargonzalez

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Thank you

It was very nice to read your post. You have depicted your whole day's work very nicely. Through this post, I learned that you ate your mother-in-law's grapefruit bharta and made noodles for breakfast. It was very nice to look so beautiful. Then you took your daughter to your mother's house. Your mother was very happy to see you. Your mother prepared your favorite food for you, Halim bread. All mothers are very different. Mother's love is very different, you came to your home and gave medicine to your mother-in-law, and you fulfilled your duties very nicely. Good to see you. Good luck and prayers for you

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আমার পোস্ট টে এত সুন্দর একটা কমেন্ট করার জন্য, আপনার জন্য রইল অনেক অনেক শুভকামনা

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54