📢 Contest - Write a letter to whom you want to say Thank you or Sorry.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

ASSALAMUALIKUM DEAR STEAMIANS :

first of all i will say a thankyou to community & @rippon0630 for arranging such a beautiful contests in which the emotions speaks more than the words.

thankyou letter to best friend:

so today is letter of thankyou to my best friend from last 6 years who was in every thick and thin in these past years whose name is Abdurrahman.
WhatsApp Image 2023-04-23 at 1.03.59 AM.jpeg

Reason for long lasting friendship between us:

we had such a great friendship these years that words can't define it . the most beautiful thing between us is ,we never gave a chance to ego & any other obstacle to ruin our friendship.

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-23 at 1.03.18 AM.jpeg

Thankyou letter to my friend :

Dear [Name],

I hope this letter finds you in good health & spirits. I have been meaning to reach out to you for a while now to express my sincere gratitude & apologies, & I am glad that I finally have the opportunity to do so.

First and foremost, I want to thank you for being there for me during some of the darkest moments of my life. Your unwavering support, encouragement & guidance have been invaluable to me & I cannot express how much I appreciate everything you have done for me. Your kindness & compassion have helped me through some of the most challenging times & I am grateful to have you in my life.

I also want to apologize for any hurt or pain that I may have caused you. Looking back, I realize that I may have been thoughtless or insensitive at times & for that, I am truly sorry. I hope you can forgive me for any mistakes that I have made, and I promise to be more mindful of your feelings in the future.

I understand that our relationship may not have always been perfect, but I want you to know that I value it greatly. You have been a friend, mentor & confidante to me & I cherish our connection. Your wisdom & experience have helped me grow as a person & I am forever grateful for the impact that you have had on my life.

In closing, I want to express my heartfelt gratitude & apologies once again. You are an amazing person & I am lucky to know you. I hope that we can continue to support & encourage each other in the future & I look forward to the next chapter of our journey together.
WhatsApp Image 2023-04-23 at 1.02.24 AM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-23 at 1.22.50 AM.jpeg

At the end :

In closing, I just want to reiterate how grateful I am for all that you have done for me. You have truly made a difference in my life, and I will always cherish our relationship . Thank you for your understanding, forgiveness & continued support. I promise to always strive to be the best version of myself & to make you proud. I look forward to many more happy memories & moments shared together. Take care & once again, thank you from the bottom of my heart.

effect of such letters :

I believe that a thank you letter to a best friend can have a positive effect on the relationship. Expressing gratitude for the things they have done for you can help them feel appreciated & valued, which can strengthen the bond between you & your friend. It can also help to foster a deeper level of trust & understanding. However, it's important to note that the impact of the letter may depend on your friend's response & willingness to receive it. Ultimately though, expressing gratitude is a positive gesture that can help to cultivate a more meaningful & fulfilling friendship.

give end to this post i also invite @hamzayousafzai , @abyousafzai , @roomi and @drbehram to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello friends, to get verified in our community add the achievement1 post link below this post. Achievement1 post will help me to verify you. Hope you will pay attention.

Take love from solaymann ❣️

 last year 

We should express our thankfulness as early as possible. Nice writing brother. Hope your friend will be delighted by reading it.

thakyou sister for ur review

Asalam alikum @karimshah, I hope you are doing well. I just wanted to take a second to express my gratitude for sharing this lovely post. It's touching to learn about your friendship with Abdurrahman which has lasted for a very long time. Your thoughts serve as a reminder of the value of having excellent friends especially during difficult times.

Abdurrahman would appreciate your personal and sincere thank you note to I have no doubt. You demonstrate a great deal of maturity and empathy by being willing to express your thanks and apologise for any errors. I concur that expressing gratitude can improve a friendship and that doing so is a good approach to deepen the connection between two individuals.

I really appreciate you bringing up the value of friendship. All the best for the contest.

thankyou maam for your kind words

Best of luck for the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51