achievement 1 -introduce myself @karim shah

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone here on steemit.com

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-18 at 10.58.03 PM.jpeg
I am new comer to this platform and feeling good to write my introduction post.

name and age:

my name is Karim shah and I am 24 year old.

Country where I belong:

I belong to Islamic republic of Pakistan and more specifically belong to northwest region of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.

Education and Career:

WhatsApp Image 2022-04-18 at 11.12.20 PM.jpeg
I am final year medical student ,doing OD (doctor of ophthalmology).
Besides my studies i provide tuition classes for science subjects to 9th,10th,11th and 12th classes as well as to o-level and A-level.
I also have many business experiences and worked in many projects as video editor.
I run my own YouTube channel.
I was work as digital marketer as well as running my own Daraz store.

My Experience With Crypto:

for now i don't have a lot of knowledge about crypto currency but my most of friends do talk about crypto ,that it globlolized currency and it is concerned with more other currencies' trade as well.as i am getting to know that steemit also relate to crypto ,so i hope that here on steemit.com i would have more knowledge about crypto and other currencies related to crypto.

My Passion, Like And Dislikes:

Passion and like:

I am kind of person that always have huge passion and love for art and nature. that's why always captures most of moments of nature whenever I feel amazed with it. In arts I love acting and played 2 times a role in skits (plays) at my college. In music I play a tradional instrument rabab.
WhatsApp Image 2022-04-18 at 10.58.03 PM (1).jpeg

moreover I like reading books mostly autobiographies and traveling books.
I future I want to visit different countries of world for art ,with which I can also peruse my medical profession in that places as well.

Dislike:

I always dislikes whenever some one judges me for my hairstyle or for anything that i am enjoying.
I hate whenever i saw people misbehave with poor or illustrates because whatever any one have in their life is just our own luck ,so who we are to judge someone.

What sorts of post written by other's members, I am looking for?:

on this platform that is new to me I would like to see posts regarding new businesses and nature. by sharing and reading such content we have opportunities here exchange ideas and culture.
I would also like posts regarding technology, because the upcoming days world will be more digitally globalized.

How I found steemit and what you hope to accomplish here.

Steemit was been introduced to me by one of my student @hamzayousafzai where he always post on his status daily so I had to tell him to educate me more about it on which he did and I was impressed with it so I pleaded on him and I created my account. @hamzayousafzai made me understand that with consistency you can earn more than a lot from this blog by creating good and meaning content so as a graduate I have to be doing a side job which can enable me save so I decided to join. Here I am taking this now as a side job.
I am so great full as you people have gone through my achievement post and I wish you fine me eligible to be one of you people as I wait for the verification

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello beautiful welcome to this wonderful digital world here you will meet good people and at the same time you will learn many good things.

 2 years ago 

thankyou so much for appreciation.

Welcome to Steemit @karimshah.

You have been successfully verified. You may proceed to the next task at your convenience.

Here are some guidelines for you.

  • Do not repost achievement tasks. Make changes within the first post, if requested.

  • Participate in other communities and interact with other users.

  • Power up at least half of your post rewards to be eligible for club5050, club75 or club100 and qualify for curator votes.

---R3---

 2 years ago 

Thankyou for verification and support.
soon will work on next task

Loading...

Welcome to steemit ...i hope you will enjoy here alot...

 2 years ago 

Welcome friend to steemit

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit

 2 years ago 

Hi, @karimshah,

Your post has been supported by @event-horizon from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75