"About My Family"

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Hi Everyone!
This is @kanijakborbd.
I am from #Bangladesh.
I Hope you all are doing really well. Today I come to share with you about my "Family". I am writing this post for one the contest in Steemit. If you want, You can also participate in this contest.

"About My Family"

Screenshot_6.png

Create by Canva


There is some perticular question that I need to answer for this contest. I will mention that question and represent the answer. But before that, I want to talk about family a little bit.

By the term "FAMILY" refers the relationships within a family are often characterized by love, caring, and mutual support. It a lovely connection between human being with a certain circle. This connection is incomparable with any other relation in the world. Every people should love and respect their family.

✅ How many members are there in your family and who do you love the most?

We have 4 members in my family. So the family members are my father, my mother, my brother and me. We have a pretty small family. One thing I really want to say is that my family is a happy family.
If I want to talk about love then I am unable to choose one. Because in this selfish earth, everyone is selfish but not a parent. Parent are always love their child without any profit. This love is the most pure love on this earth. So I will say that I love my mother and father equally.

Now, I am going to talk about my family in the below.


✅ Write details about your family and provide photos of all family members.

So my father's name is Akbor Ali. He is a teacher of Magura Bohumukhi Sorkari Biddaloy in Jessore. He is a teacher of social science. It‘s been almost 20 years that he has been teaching students. I am proud of my father. He is the best. My father is really friendly. And, he likes to write books. You can say it is his hobby. His favourite colour is Black. My father also loves to draw. Sometimes my father helps me with pictures if I draw some.

received_196351345041995.jpeg

Father: Akbor Ali.


My mother name is Sahana Akbor. She is a housewife and teacher. She is such a calm and quiet person. She is the teacher of Dhakuri Prathomik Biddaloy in jessore. It is a government school for kids. She has a lot of patience. Sometimes my dad gets tired when he comes home from school after teaching the whole day, but my mom did not get tired. She is really strong. She do all the chores in our home and takes care of my family. She is also the best person in my eyes. My mother loves to make food for us. Making food can be her hobby. And her favourite colour is white.

IMG_20200823_210615.jpg

Mother: Sahanara Akbor.


I have an older brother. His name is Zayed. He is a student. He is studying in China now for his BSC. He is 4 years older than me. As we do not have any other siblings, our understanding is really excellent. He helped me a lot with my academic problems. I am missing my brother now. Hope he is safe and good over there.

318613067_1627980430951641_6342200941835343557_n.jpg

Brother : Zayed.


✅ Do you live with your family? Or live far away from family? If with family then provide a photo.

Unfortunately I do not live with my family. None of my siblings live with my parents. All of us stay in different places for study purposes. I live in Chittagong for my studies. I will finish my studies this August but already I got admission to the University of Basel in Switzerland for my MA. So again I have to leave my family for another 1 year. This is so sad. Therefore, it’s been almost 5 years, I do not live with my parents.


✅ Are there any children in your family? If any then write details about it and provide pictures?

No, we do not have any children in our family. I am the youngest in my family. Even my cousins are older than me and no one gets married. Moreover, our uncle, aunty or my parents do not have any kids. And, my sibling, cousins have not gotten married yet, so we do not have any kids in our house.


Thanks for reading my post.
Regards
@kanijakborbd.

And I am really happy to invite my 4 friends @badshahbd, @hasina78, @jollymonoara and @shikhurana.

Sort:  

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI0
Period13/02/23
Transfer to Vesting34.716 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub75

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 40%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators.

 last year 

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60422.26
ETH 3311.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37