You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S10W3 | "Teamwork Makes The Dream Work "

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

I was in the team as a team lead, as I gave the idea and managed everything from start to end.

I bet you have managed everything well, because I know you were the leader in our curation teams for almost 5 times and leads us successfully. Yes, I agree that the team work increases the productivity and consumes very less time and capital, thank you for sharing a wonderful article with us.

Sort:  
 last year 

Ohh friend, thank you so much for appreciation I am glad that I led a team of curation that still remembers me in good words and appreciate my leadership.
Thanks again ♥️🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60603.53
ETH 2702.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44