Recipe: How to make delicious chickpeas cook . @Julie009

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Assalamu Alaikum friends. I hope all are well with the infinite mercy of Allah Taala. Today I will share one of my cooking recipes for you.

InShot_20230407_011514620.jpg

cooking utensils

First we need chickpeas then a potato, onion paste, garlic paste, ginger paste, dry chilli paste, turmeric powder, salt cumin powder and cooking oil.

cooking rules

First we soak the chickpeas for a day. Then cut the potato into small pieces, wash the chickpeas and potatoes well and boil them with a little salt.

IMG_20230405_150752.jpg

Then take cooking oil in a pan and add onion paste, garlic paste, ginger paste, dry chili paste, turmeric powder, salt as much as needed, cumin powder and grind the masala well.

IMG_20230405_154327.jpg

When the masala is well ground, I will break the potato inside it with a little hand and add chickpeas.

IMG_20230405_154431.jpg

Mash chickpeas and potatoes well with masala. Then I will add some water inside it.

IMG_20230405_154501.jpg

Then cover it and leave it for a while. After a while lift the cover and shake it a little. Then when the water is completely dry, I will put it down in a container.

IMG_20230405_161029.jpg

I hope you liked my recipe. I also enjoyed sharing the recipe with you.

Thank you all my friend

AB
Categoryrecipe
Made by@juli009
LocationBangladesh
Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Add your achievement 1 post link below this post. Then I will review you. As you are a new user I am interested in informing you about anything. You can contact me if needed. My discord 🆔 Solaymann#646

Note: You don't need to add your username to your post title. It detracts from the beauty of the post title.

&

Please increase voting csi. Vote on other's posts regularly to increase voting csi. Care should be taken that the voting power does not fall below 80%.

Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI0
Period07/04/23
Transfer to Vesting0 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub nc
 last year 

হ্যালো

আপনার এচিভমেন্ট-১ পোস্টের লিন্ক এই পোস্টের নিচে সাবমিট করুন ।

আমাদের ডিস্কর্ড সার্ভারে জয়েন করুন : https://discord.gg/GKkPqxgF


This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @ripon0630

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57027.00
ETH 2353.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38