Achievement : 01 || My first introduction post in this great platform || juli009

in Newcomers' Communitylast year

IMG_20230404_123058.jpg
Hi all my dear friend. how are you all. i hope fine i am also fine. by the grece of all mighty. Today it's my first introduction first in this platform. and I am going to share about myself with you all.

About myself..

I am Nishat akter Juli. I am from Bangladesh. I lives in a rural area of Bangladesh. But at present now I am a staying in Dhaka narayanganj. I am a student of class hons first year.

How I was interested to join here.

Recently I have come to know about this platform from YouTube tutorial video. Then I visited this platform and recharge more and more to know more about this platform. And I could I able to know about all the positive things of this platform. Its a great blockchain based platform . Here I can express my creativity easily. and I also can share my creativity with my friends. It's another matter of happy that I can earn from here. I would like to work with this platform happily.

My hobbies..

there are lot of thing I would like to do in my daily life. I'd like to cook I'd like to draw. I also like to draw the mehndi design on the hand. in this things cooking and designing on the hand are my most favourite hobby. In my free time I like to do this. and I also like to make paper craft. I can make different type of beautiful craft by paper. These are all about my hobbies. And now i am sharing from them.

850826c7439badbfad622b142e7a3ffd.0.jpg

My social media link.

You Tube channel link : https://youtube.com/@nishattasnim546

I'm really happy to create a introduction post and make me introduce you all. I hope all of your support my friends.

Thanks All

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Hello
@juli009

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. As I can see you have shared some awesome photographs and our community is based on art and culture.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more great photographs.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

Hello, Welcome

  • I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word Steemit, Bangladesh, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date should appear, this information should be handwritten.

Thank You.

 last year 

Hearer is my presentation photo
IMG_20230405_140659.jpg
Thank you sir

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task


  • Be Active, Be Original.
  • Say no to Plagiarism
  • Power up at least 50% Steem from your weekly payout.
  • Use your voting power.
  • Participate in All the latest projects from @steemitblog .
  • Be a member of Club5050/Club75/Club100

rate 2

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for April 2023
Curated by - @heriadi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57159.76
ETH 2351.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38