My Diary - Story of a benefits of henna leaves and a beautiful afternoon-29 May 2024

in Steem For Bangladesh â€ĸ 2 months ago (edited)

Bismillahir Rohmanir Rohim


🖋ī¸Betterlife-The Diary Game📝
Assalamu alikumPeace Be Upon You

I'm @jubayer687728 From #Bangladash

Hello Dear Steemines;;;🙋‍♂ī¸

Black and White Photo Grid Art Photo Collage_20240530_232908_0000.png

made by canva

Hope everyone is well and healthy by the grace of Allah. Welcome everyone to my diary game blog today. Today I am here to share with you some beautiful moments of planting flowers and afternoon on Wednesday 29th May. Hope you stay with me until the end of today's post. So let's start today's diary blog.

IMG20240529124050.jpg

Today I am going to introduce you to a familiar plant in a new and different way. Mehndi plant, we all may know by the name. Today I will try to present to you some of the benefits of the leaves of this plant. Most of us know that Only hand nails or hair or beard are colored with henna leaves. Apart from these, there are several other beneficial aspects. If one has neck pain, mixing henna leaf juice and mustard oil together will give you relief from neck pain.

Also, if henna leaves are applied on the hands or feet, the nails are good.
Blending henna leaves, guava leaves, and aloe vera leaves together and taking it on the head will get rid of dandruff or lice from the head, Insha Allah.
I have planted some such plants in our house. Also, the flowers of the henna tree are very beautiful.

Last night I woke up around 4 am. Fajor Azan was not yet. I was not sleeping either. Fajor Azan will be shortly. So I started writing a diary game blog to make use of the time. After a short time, the was called. After some time, I brushed and then went to the mosque to perform ablution. Our Fajor prayer here starts at 4:40. I reached the mosque some time ago.

Riyan_20240529_060528_📸DSLR X Plus (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

Riyan_20240529_055945_📸DSLR X Plus (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

Riyan_20240529_055741_📸DSLR X Plus (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

I came home after praying and started writing again from where I stopped writing. After finishing writing the post, it was almost 6 am to submit the post. Then I was walking down the street. I saw a flower tree on the side of the road. When this tree blooms, it looks very beautiful. I saw the tree on the side of the road and picked it up and came home. Then replanted in my small garden.

When I was planting in my small garden I saw a shiuli flower plant. There are very few people who don't like shiuli. The soil is soft because of the rain, so any plant will stick to the soil easily. I washed my hands after planting the plants.

IMG20240529074554.jpg

IMG20240529074540.jpg

IMG20240529070811.jpg

For a long time we had some problems related to land. To solve those problems, my younger uncle spent a lot of money on his own. But my three uncles will bear the expenses. So I calculated all the expenses. Where and how much money was spent. Do the calculations well. After completion, I left a few pots of rice to soak the rice. The day before the rice is cooked, the rice should be soaked in a pot of water. I kept the rice in the pot and took some pictures.

Riyan_20240529_180407_📸DSLR X Plus (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

Riyan_20240529_175957_📸DSLR X Plus (LMC17) by Riyan.jpg

Riyan_20240529_174537_📸DSLR X Plus (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

Yesterday afternoon was beautiful. Yesterday afternoon there was a beautiful wind. I went to the field. Now the field is finished harvesting rice. Small children are playing football in our area. I was sitting in a corner of the football field and watching the game. They started the first game yesterday, only a few were playing and others. Everyone was watching the game.I saw on the other side of the field. Some people were flying kites. The structure of the kites was very beautiful to me. I especially liked the playing of the cane attached to the kite. I sat there almost till evening.

IMG20240529211509.jpg

IMG20240529203907.jpg

IMG20240529195640.jpg

I got ready to go to the market later in the evening. While going to the market my younger one and his wife went to the dentist in the market. I know the doctor in our market. My younger brother's wife has dental problems. I took them to the doctor. We talked to the dentist many times. The doctor came to know about Steemit from us and expressed interest in working on Steemit. Doctor's Chamber I took a few pictures. And while coming home buy me a pair of shoes and go home. And finish my last day's activities.

Wishes and good wishes for everyone. Please keep your prayers for me too. Everyone will be fine and healthy.

Best Regards
@jubayer687728
        ★────────۞────────★ 

Photos Information

Device Name-
Realmi 8
Photographer-
@jubayer687728
Again,See you soon in next post. In Sha Allah

🎀To watch my post🎀

IMG-20231130-WA0007.jpg

IMG-20230712-WA0002.jpg


Sort:  
 2 months ago 

āĻŽā§‡āĻšā§‡āĻĻāĻŋ āĻĒāĻžāĻ¤āĻžāĻ° āĻ‰āĻĒāĻ•āĻžāĻ°āĻŋāĻ¤āĻž āĻ¸āĻŽā§āĻĒāĻ°ā§āĻ•ā§‡ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻŽā§‹āĻŸāĻžāĻŽā§āĻŸāĻŋ āĻ§āĻžāĻ°āĻŖāĻž āĻ›āĻŋāĻ˛āĨ¤ āĻ•āĻŋāĻ¨ā§āĻ¤ā§ āĻ†āĻœāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻĒā§‹āĻ¸ā§āĻŸ āĻĒāĻ°āĻŋāĻĻāĻ°ā§āĻļāĻ¨ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡, āĻŽā§‡āĻšā§‡āĻĻāĻŋ āĻĒāĻžāĻ¤āĻž āĻ¸āĻŽā§āĻĒāĻ°ā§āĻ•ā§‡ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻŦāĻŋāĻˇāĻ¯āĻŧ āĻœāĻžāĻ¨āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻĒāĻžāĻ°āĻ˛āĻžāĻŽāĨ¤ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻ¤ā§‹āĻ˛āĻž āĻŽā§‡āĻšā§‡āĻĻāĻŋ āĻĢā§āĻ˛ā§‡āĻ° āĻĢāĻŸā§‹āĻ—ā§āĻ°āĻžāĻĢāĻŋāĻ° āĻ…āĻ¸āĻžāĻ§āĻžāĻ°āĻŖ āĻšāĻ¯āĻŧā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻŦāĻžāĻĄāĻŧāĻŋāĻ¤ā§‡āĻ“ āĻŽā§‡āĻšā§‡āĻĻā§€ āĻĢā§āĻ˛ āĻ°āĻ¯āĻŧā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĨ¤ āĻŽāĻžāĻā§‡āĻŽāĻžāĻā§‡ āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋāĻ“ āĻ¤āĻžāĻ° āĻĢāĻŸā§‹āĻ—ā§āĻ°āĻžāĻĢāĻŋ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡ āĻĨāĻžāĻ•āĻŋāĨ¤ āĻŦāĻ°ā§āĻ¤āĻŽāĻžāĻ¨ āĻ¸āĻŽāĻ¯āĻŧā§‡ āĻ§āĻžāĻ¨ āĻ•āĻžāĻŸāĻžāĻ° āĻŽā§ŒāĻ¸ā§āĻŽ āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻžāĻ¯āĻŧ āĻļā§‡āĻˇ āĻĒāĻ°ā§āĻ¯āĻžāĻ¯āĻŧā§‡āĨ¤ āĻ¤āĻžāĻ‡ āĻ“āĻ‡ āĻœāĻŽāĻŋāĻ¨ āĻ—ā§āĻ˛ā§‹āĻ° āĻŽāĻ§ā§āĻ¯ā§‡ āĻ›ā§‹āĻŸ āĻ›ā§‹āĻŸ āĻŦāĻžāĻšā§āĻšāĻžāĻ°āĻž āĻĢā§āĻŸāĻŦāĻ˛ āĻ–ā§‡āĻ˛āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻĻā§‡āĻ–āĻž āĻ¯āĻžāĻ¯āĻŧāĨ¤ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻāĻ–āĻžāĻ¨ā§‡āĻ“ āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋ āĻŽāĻžāĻā§‡ āĻŽāĻžāĻā§‡ āĻĻā§‡āĻ–ā§‡ āĻĨāĻžāĻ•āĻŋ, āĻ¯āĻ–āĻ¨ āĻŦāĻŋāĻ•ā§‡āĻ˛āĻŦā§‡āĻ˛āĻž āĻšāĻžāĻāĻŸāĻ¤ā§‡ āĻŦā§‡āĻ° āĻšāĻ‡āĨ¤

āĻĒāĻžāĻ°āĻŋāĻŦāĻžāĻ°āĻŋāĻ• āĻ¸āĻŽāĻ¸ā§āĻ¯āĻž āĻāĻ‡ āĻœāĻŽāĻŋ āĻœāĻŽāĻž āĻ¨āĻŋāĻ¯āĻŧā§‡ āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻ¤ā§āĻ¯ā§‡āĻ•āĻŸāĻž āĻĒāĻ°āĻŋāĻŦāĻžāĻ°ā§‡ āĻāĻžāĻŽā§‡āĻ˛āĻž āĻāĻ•ā§‡āĻŦāĻžāĻ°ā§‡āĻ‡ āĻ˛ā§‡āĻ—ā§‡āĻ‡ āĻĨāĻžāĻ•ā§‡āĨ¤ āĻ¤āĻŦā§‡ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻāĻžāĻŽā§‡āĻ˛āĻžāĻŸāĻž āĻ•āĻŋāĻ›ā§āĻŸāĻž āĻļā§‡āĻˇ āĻšāĻ¯āĻŧā§‡ āĻāĻ¸ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĨ¤ āĻāĻ–āĻ¨ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ°āĻž āĻ•āĻ¤ āĻŸāĻžāĻ•āĻž āĻ–āĻ°āĻš āĻšāĻ¯āĻŧā§‡āĻ›ā§‡ āĻ¤āĻžāĻ° āĻšāĻŋāĻ¸ā§‡āĻŦ āĻ•āĻ°āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻŦāĻ¸ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤ āĻĒāĻ°āĻŋāĻŦāĻžāĻ°ā§‡āĻ° āĻ•āĻžāĻœā§‡ āĻ¸āĻžāĻšāĻžāĻ¯ā§āĻ¯ āĻ•āĻ°āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ…āĻ¸āĻ‚āĻ–ā§āĻ¯ āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻāĨ¤ āĻšāĻžāĻ˛ āĻ¯ā§‡āĻšā§‡āĻ¤ā§ āĻ°āĻžāĻ¨ā§āĻ¨āĻž āĻ•āĻ°āĻŦā§‡āĻ¨ āĻ¤āĻžāĻ‡ āĻ†āĻ—ā§‡ āĻĨā§‡āĻ•ā§‡āĻ‡ āĻ­āĻŋāĻœāĻŋāĻ¯āĻŧā§‡ āĻ°ā§‡āĻ–ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤ āĻŦāĻŋāĻˇāĻ¯āĻŧāĻŸāĻž āĻ†āĻ¸āĻ˛ā§‡ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻ•āĻžāĻ›ā§‡ āĻāĻ•ā§‡āĻŦāĻžāĻ°ā§‡āĻ‡ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻ°āĻ•āĻŽāĨ¤ āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋ āĻ•ā§āĻ˛āĻŋāĻ¯āĻŧāĻžāĻ° āĻ­āĻžāĻŦā§‡ āĻŦā§āĻāĻ¤ā§‡ āĻĒāĻžāĻ°āĻŋāĻ¨āĻŋāĨ¤ āĻ…āĻ¸āĻ‚āĻ–ā§āĻ¯ āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻāĻ•āĻŸāĻž āĻĻāĻŋāĻ¨ā§‡āĻ° āĻ•āĻžāĻ°ā§āĻ¯āĻ•ā§āĻ°āĻŽ āĻ‰āĻĒāĻ¸ā§āĻĨāĻžāĻĒāĻ¨ āĻ•āĻ°āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĨ¤ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻĨāĻžāĻ•āĻŦā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤

 2 months ago 

āĻ§āĻžāĻ¨ āĻ¸āĻŋāĻĻā§āĻ§ā§ āĻ•āĻ°āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯, āĻ§āĻžāĻ¨ āĻ­āĻŋāĻœāĻŋā§Ÿā§‡ āĻ°āĻžāĻ–āĻ¤ā§‡āĻ›āĻŋāĻ˛āĻžāĻŽāĨ¤

āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ•ā§‡āĻ“ āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻ—āĻ āĻ¨āĻŽā§‚āĻ˛āĻ• āĻāĻ•āĻŸāĻŋ āĻĢāĻŋāĻĄāĻŦā§āĻ¯āĻžāĻ• āĻĻā§‡āĻ“ā§ŸāĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĨ¤

 2 months ago 

āĻ“ āĻ†āĻšā§āĻ›āĻž āĻ§āĻžāĻ¨ āĻ¸āĻŋāĻĻā§āĻ§ āĻ•āĻ°āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻ¤ā§‹ āĻ…āĻŦāĻļā§āĻ¯āĻ‡ āĻ§āĻžāĻ¨ āĻ­āĻŋāĻœāĻŋāĻ¯āĻŧā§‡ āĻ°āĻžāĻ–āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻšāĻ¯āĻŧāĨ¤ āĻĒāĻ°āĻŦāĻ°ā§āĻ¤ā§€āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻ¸āĻŋāĻĻā§āĻ§ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡ āĻ°ā§‹āĻĻā§‡ āĻļā§āĻ•āĻŋāĻ¯āĻŧā§‡ āĻ¨āĻŋāĻ¤ā§‡ āĻšāĻ¯āĻŧāĨ¤ āĻŦāĻŋāĻˇāĻ¯āĻŧāĻŸāĻž āĻāĻ–āĻ¨ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻ•āĻžāĻ›ā§‡ āĻ•ā§āĻ˛āĻŋāĻ¯āĻŧāĻžāĻ° āĻšāĻ˛āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ…āĻ¸āĻ‚āĻ–ā§āĻ¯ āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻ°āĻŋāĻĒā§āĻ˛āĻžāĻ‡ āĻĻā§‡āĻ¯āĻŧāĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋāĻ“ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻĨāĻžāĻ•āĻŦā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free✅
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive✅
Bot Free✅
Verified User✅
Support #burnsteem25✅
Community beneficiaries❌
Voting CSI16.2
Period2024-05-31
ResultClub5050
 2 months ago 

āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻĒā§‹āĻ¸ā§āĻŸ āĻ°āĻŋāĻ­āĻŋāĻ‰ āĻ•āĻ°āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ…āĻ¸āĻ‚āĻ–ā§āĻ¯ āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ 👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66779.99
ETH 3503.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70