Betterlife -The Dairy Game -Story Of A Hot Day -24 May 2024

in Steem For Bangladesh â€ĸ 3 months ago (edited)

🖋ī¸The Diary Game📝

Assalamu alikumPeace Be Upon You

I'm @jubayer687728 From #Bangladash

Hello Dear Steemines;;;🙋‍♂ī¸

Brown Simple Smiling Woman Daily Vlog Youtube Thumbnail_20240525_160150_0000.png

made by canva

How is everyone? Hope everyone is fine. Welcome to my today's diary game blog. Now I am going to share with you some time of a hot day and quiet afternoon. Let's start today's diary game blog.

Riyan_20240524_113640_📸DSLR X Plus (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

IMG20240524113458.jpg

Riyan_20240524_113429_📸DSLR X Plus (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

The temperature of the sun was very high from the morning. I went to the field in the morning and worked till 11 am. After finishing the work, we rested at home for some time. Then I left for home. Now almost people's work of harvesting rice in the field is almost over. Now some people of char area are coming to graze cows, sheep, in the field. They are coming to the field with many cows and sheep. They live a nomadic life. They spend most of their time in the fields with cows. There is a pond in the field, many cows and sheep were eating grass and drinking water by the pond. I took a few pictures of the cows on my way home. Then I went home.

IMG20240524143500.jpg

IMG20240524143453.jpg

Yesterday was Friday. I came home to offer namaz. I went home and rested, then took a bath and offered namaz. After praying, I came home and had lunch. There is a currant tree at home, the branches of the tree have grown. The bush became like a bush. I cut the branches of the tree. And tied the tree with a pole. I shared with you the before and after pictures of the tree.

Riyan_20240524_153812_📸DSLR X Plus (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

Then around 3:30 I got ready to go to the field again. While going to the field I saw a tree. The tree has medicinal properties. The name of the tree is Chinigura tree. The leaves of the tree are sweet like sugar. It also has many properties. By the grace of Allah, he will get rid of his mouth. Also, the root of the tree has many virtues. I took a picture of a part of the tree and shared it with you.

IMG20240524175153.jpg

The weather in the afternoon was miserable. The sun was high but there was no wind. It was quiet all around. It was very hot. We had some rice left to thresh, we threshed the songs in the heat, ignoring the heat. It was almost 6 o'clock by the time we finished our work. After finishing the work we rested for some time.

Riyan_20240524_180528_📸DSLR X Plus (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

My cousin is being brought to the field by my grandmother because of power outage at home. My cousin is only a few months old, my younger brother was crying because of hunger because my younger mother came to the field, while I was resting I had fun with my younger brother for some time and younger brother Take some pictures.

Riyan_20240524_182547_📸DSLR X Plus (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

IMG20240524182451.jpg

1000060263-01.jpeg

Then started stacking the rice straw. Before stacking the rice straw, we piled the straws into small piles, then put them all together for a turn. I took a few more pictures in between. The silence and the heat in the afternoon made us tired. Then we came to rest. Worked. I took a few pictures of the afternoon setting sun while working. By the time I finished work, it was evening. Then I went to my house.

IMG20240524204142.jpg

IMG20240524194301.jpg

In the evening I went home and rested. Then I took a bath. After taking a bath I was sitting in the room. Yesterday morning elder brother bought litchi again from the garden. The price of litchi towards me is 2.50 tk. My elder brother is buying 100 piece of litchi. I came to the room and was watching television when I saw litchi in a basket. On the other hand, my sister was making Jhalmuri for us. Rajasthan and Hyderabad match was going on yesterday. We were eating jhalmuri and watching the game together.

Screenshot_2024-05-25-00-30-43-07_572064f74bd5f9fa804b05334aa4f912.jpg

Screenshot_2024-05-24-21-46-42-17_572064f74bd5f9fa804b05334aa4f912.jpg

Yesterday there was a weekly tutorial class or meeting of @steem4bangladash. Like every week, last day. Friday, the meeting was supposed to start at 9:30 PM, but yesterday the meeting started at 9:30 PM. I also joined the meeting on time. Meeting Sulaymann Bhai, Priya Apu Mustafa Zaman vai Many more users join including and Ripon Bhai. The question session lasted until around 11 pm. Then the entertainment phase starts, many people recite songs, Gojol, poems in the entertainment phase. In this way, the entertainment phase continues till 1 am. I was present till the end of the meeting. Then I started writing a diary game blog. By the time I submitted the post it was almost past 2 am. Then I slept.

This was my diary for yesterday. How was my diary? I hope you will let me know with your opinion. Everyone will be fine and healthy. I wish you all the best. Allah Hafez.

Best Regards

@jubayer687728
Again,See you soon in next post. In Sha Allah

To watch my post

Photos Information

Camera Name-
Realmi 8
Photographer-
@jubayer687728

IMG-20230712-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20231130-WA0007(1).jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.


đŸ’¯âšœ2ī¸âƒŖ0ī¸âƒŖ2ī¸âƒŖ4ī¸âƒŖ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on đŸ§ĩ"X"đŸ§ĩ by the account josluds

@tipu curate

 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻ¸āĻžāĻĨā§‡ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻ¨āĻŋāĻŦāĻ¨ā§āĻ§āĻŸāĻŋ āĻ­āĻžāĻ— āĻ•āĻ°āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ. āĻ†āĻļāĻž āĻ•āĻ°āĻŋ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻ¸āĻ•ā§āĻ°āĻŋāĻ¯āĻŧ āĻĨāĻžāĻ•āĻŦā§‡āĻ¨ āĻāĻŦāĻ‚ āĻ¸āĻŦāĻžāĻ° āĻ¸āĻžāĻĨā§‡ āĻ¯ā§‹āĻ—āĻžāĻ¯ā§‹āĻ— āĻŦāĻœāĻžā§Ÿ āĻ°āĻžāĻ–āĻŦā§‡āĻ¨ āĻ•āĻŽā§‡āĻ¨ā§āĻŸ āĻ•āĻ°āĻžāĻ° āĻŽāĻžāĻ§ā§āĻ¯āĻŽā§‡āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻ¯āĻĻāĻŋ āĻ•ā§‹āĻ¨ā§‹ āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻļā§āĻ¨ āĻĨāĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ¯āĻž āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻœāĻžāĻ¨āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻšāĻžāĻ¨ āĻŦāĻž āĻ•ā§‹āĻ¨ā§‹ āĻ¸āĻŽāĻ¸ā§āĻ¯āĻžāĻ° āĻ¸āĻŽā§āĻŽā§āĻ–ā§€āĻ¨ āĻšāĻ¨, āĻ¸āĻžāĻšāĻžāĻ¯ā§āĻ¯ā§‡āĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻĄāĻŋāĻ¸āĻ•āĻ°ā§āĻĄ āĻ¸āĻžāĻ°ā§āĻ­āĻžāĻ°ā§‡ āĻ¯ā§‹āĻ— āĻĻāĻŋāĻ¨āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻŽāĻ°āĻž āĻ¸āĻŦāĻ¸āĻŽāĻ¯āĻŧ āĻāĻ–āĻžāĻ¨ā§‡ āĻŦā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻšāĻžāĻ°āĻ•āĻžāĻ°ā§€āĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻ¸ā§‡āĻŦāĻž āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻĻāĻžāĻ¨ā§‡āĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻ¸āĻ•ā§āĻ°āĻŋāĻ¯āĻŧ āĻĨāĻžāĻ•āĻŋāĨ¤ āĻāĻŦāĻ‚ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻ¸āĻžāĻĒā§āĻ¤āĻžāĻšāĻŋāĻ• āĻ…āĻ¨āĻ˛āĻžāĻ‡āĻ¨ āĻšā§āĻ¯āĻžāĻ™ā§āĻ—āĻ†āĻ‰āĻŸā§‡ āĻ…āĻ‚āĻļāĻ—ā§āĻ°āĻšāĻŖā§‡āĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻ†āĻŽāĻ¨ā§āĻ¤ā§āĻ°āĻŖ āĻœāĻžāĻ¨āĻžāĻ¨ā§‹ āĻšāĻšā§āĻ›ā§‡āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻĄāĻŋāĻ¸āĻ•āĻ°ā§āĻĄ āĻ¸āĻžāĻ°ā§āĻ­āĻžāĻ°ā§‡ āĻ¯ā§‹āĻ— āĻĻāĻŋāĻ¤ā§‡ āĻ¨ā§€āĻšā§‡āĻ° āĻ˛āĻŋāĻ™ā§āĻ•ā§‡ āĻ•ā§āĻ˛āĻŋāĻ• āĻ•āĻ°ā§āĻ¨... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free✅
#steemexlusive✅
Bot Free✅
AI write Free✅
Verified User✅
Support #burnsteem25✅
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI7.9
Club Status5050
Period2024-05-25

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60627.10
ETH 2662.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44