Diary Game ।। 04/11/2023 ।। good day after office. @jubayer119

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum

🌼Hello #Steemit Stale. How are you all🌼
I am Jubayer Rahman.I use the username @jubayer119 on #Steemit.
I am from #Bangladesh.

Come on, everyone is okay.
My body is a little tired after working in the office all day; when I go out after being busy in an office all day, if I don't give myself time, I don't get peace of mind. After finishing the office today, I saw it was evening and thought about visiting the market. Just as I was about to leave the office, I was met by two officers at the gate.

20231029_181313.jpg

There is no opportunity to say what not to do. In fact, after working all day in the office, if you don't have a little fight, your body will feel bad. There is a hotel a little far from the office. I went there but could not find the hotel. I asked one person, and he said the hotel had closed down a few days ago. What to do was a perfect quality hotel with good food available.

20231029_181549.jpg

There is a school in front of a small martyr minaret. Very nice to see.When the hotel was closed, I went to another market and found a hotel there. Hotel cuisine in a rural environment is delicious.

20231029_183253(1).jpg

I could not control myself anymore when I saw the beef. Three people sat at a little table; one of them came and said what will the uncles eat,

20231029_183325.jpg

I saw the parota being fried hot. I asked to give parotta and beef. A plate of meat was good at Tk 100.

20231029_183657(1).jpg

The food was delicious. I went out after eating. At the same time, I saw a pickle shop;

20231029_190820.jpg

I stopped for a while and wanted to eat a pickle. I bought a small amount, and the pickles were good fun.I said goodbye to the officers and went home with something for my son.
I was able to spend a beautiful evening, it removed my tiredness of the whole day.

Thank you very much for reading my post

Sort:  

This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

 10 months ago 

Thank you for posting such a beautiful post on all day colas. In fact, everyone likes to hang out and eat something after work.

 10 months ago 

@imranhassan
Thank you for your valuable comment.

It was a nice details of your day. U represented very clearly about evening with your colleagues. The food & also the pickle makes my mouth watering😋. Pls keep going like this & bring amazing post like this.

 10 months ago 

@zisha-hafiz
Thank you for your valuable comment. I always love food.

 10 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI13.5
Period2023-11-06
ResultClub5050
 10 months ago 

@shiftitamanna
Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44