You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest - About My Steemit Journey | Phase-1 | The journey of lifetime

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

You have doing well sir.

I think asking doesn’t make you look like an idiot, and asking always benefits you in the end.

The purpose of asking questions is to learn fast and avoid making mistakes, of which none of us is 100% capable. Keep on asking if you choose to, and I assure you that you will become experts.

You have a lot of managerial experience and as a good worker who has led 2,000 employees. I am sure you can imply that here on this great platform, Steemit, most especially in the community that you manage and the Steemians in your zone. Best of luck to you, sir.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear friend @josepha, I will definitely ask as and when I feel like asking because I am not the one who hides his faults. Thanks once again for all your kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55