Contest: Review of my best product | "Walton Refrigerator"

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum Stemains Friend

From Bangladesh

I am @jollymonoara.


We buy many types of things for our daily needs every day. It seems that some of us last very long and after a few days of buying something it gets spoiled. The Goodness of any thing depends on its quality and usage.

Admin @ripon0630 of @steem4bangladesh community has organized an interesting contest where we can review our daily essential products which we can review as the best. I am sharing here a review of a regularly useable product that I use in this contest which can attract any buyer.


Contest: Review of my best product | "Walton Refrigerator"


Minimalist ripped paper craft Instagram Template (1).png



What is your best product? What does it do? Enter your own description of the product.

Walton Refrigerator is the most essential product for my housework.

We usually consume food every day for which we need to cook a lot. So every day we have to buy frozen or non-frozen food products from the market. If we refrigerate vegetables and fish meat in the store, it cannot be stored for a long time.

Moreover, grocery dry items which are good at normal temperature are also perishable products but again not good at normal temperature. If we don't put these perishable products in the frozen store, they will all rot and we have to buy these products at a very high price. By doing this, our food items will rot and our money will also be wasted.


image.png


So to keep the food good and fresh for a long time we need a refrigerator to store the food in the refrigerator and also we need a freezer to keep the food frozen for a long time or long day .

But this product was never my best product. I didn't like it from the start because it was small in size and couldn't hold a lot of my monthly frozen items. So I always wanted it either destroyed or sold. But for the service it has been giving me for 10 years, I am forced to say it is one of my best products. I was not deprived of its service even for a day.
My relatives bought new brand Walton refrigerators from agents but theirs got damaged. My product still looks like brand new and shiny.



Why should everyone buy this product? Is this the best product at this price?

It is one of our country's number 1 brand manufacturing refrigerators and freezers. In my opinion this is a best brand in Bangladesh. Walton Refrigerators & Freezers are now available in various categories and types for any user.

  • Walton Group is a Bangladeshi brand whose products are marketed under Walton's name. Walton is one of the largest companies in Bangladesh which is the largest manufacturer of freezer.

As it is a Bangladeshi product and is affordable and durable. If I don't buy the product of my country, if I don't use it, how will I know it's the best quality and I bought it 10 years ago and still with the service.

When I bought this model W2D-A90 refrigerator it was priced at Bdt taka 14000 and steem price 700. Currently this model is priced at Bdt 21900 taka and Steem price 1095.


image.png


I think the product of my country is better than any foreign brand and the price is slightly lower than other foreign brands. Moreover, there are discounts of up to 10-15% throughout the year, some discounts are also available if you make Bkash payments. Again if I buy this product online I can get more discount up to 20%. If I get so many benefits by buying the products of my country, why should I buy foreign products.

When we buy any electric household product, when it needs repair, we cannot repair it from that company. But when I need to repair this Walton brand refrigerator, I can do the work directly with Walton company, so they have a complan app or website for the products they sell.



What special qualities does your product have that others don't?

I think the products I use are the best. Because till date in these 10 years it has never failed to provide cooling service due to any reason. No matter how I use it, it stores all my essential food items in ice. The man is keeping the quality of my food. I can keep it frozen when I need it seasonally or off seasonally.

I am sharing one such feature of my refrigerator

I was in India for 18 days. Before going anywhere I check everything in my room to see if there is any food outside. There is a bowl of food on the table, then in a hurry to put the bowl in the refrigerator, I did not close the door on it properly. Arriving at the airport, it seemed that the top door was open. After 18 days I came home and found the door half open. The part that was opened has no ice and the inner part has half of the ice.

image.png

The top door of the refrigerator was left open like this for 18 days.


After 18 days with the door open and when it did not need repair, it was the best product. Besides, I always forget to lock the bottom door, no matter how many such incidents happen, then this refrigerator is not damaged by me. I want to change it and buy a bigger size but it is not possible because it is going with non stop service.

How many times have you forgotten that you didn't close the door at the bottom of it properly, so it's still good. It also happened that the door was like this all night, I opened the door in the morning and saw that it was open. I wouldn't worry a bit because I'd like it to be broken and I'd buy a new one. But it is not damaged in any way.

image.png


Finally, tell something about your product that makes viewers consider it the best product.

I use a lot of Walton brand electronics. Every product gives me good service. So I will tell everyone to buy local products and maintain the country's traditions.

This fridge is 100% copper condenser, it is energy efficient.

image.png

This product of mine is really a good product and any kind of food inside it gets cold and fresh in no time. Frozen items freeze quickly inside and the ice doesn't melt as quickly if the electricity goes out. So I think it is a good quality to consider the product of my country. So I bought two refrigerators of this brand which are still giving good service.

image.png

image.png


  • It can be purchased online from any part of Bangladesh and offers free delivery service on purchase of this brand product. Also it can be bought in monthly installments. It will be best to buy from any Walton Plaza without buying from any agents. Only then you will buy and profit.

I had this review on my used Walton refrigerator.

I want to invite my friends in the contest, they are- @suboohi, @kouba01 and @scilwa.

Contest link

Thank you
@jollymonoara

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

!upvote 40


🎁🏆 Participate in in contests promoted by the "Seven Network" Community🎁🏆.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven). Also your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 160%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

 11 months ago 

আপনার অনলাইন থেকে ফ্রিজ ক্রয় করেছেন এবং এটি walton কোম্পানির। walton পন্য আমাদের দেশী পন্য। আমার বাসায় টিভি, ফ্রিজ walton কোম্পানির। শুভকামনা রইলো আপনার লেখার জন্য।

 11 months ago (edited)

@mahadisalim
থ্যাঙ্ক ভাইয়া আমার পোস্টই কষ্ট করে পড়ার জন্য । তবে একটা কোথা আমি এটা অনলাইন ক্রয় করিনি , আমি বলেছি অনলাইন কেনাকাটা করা যায়

 11 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI14.1 ( 0.00 % self, 84 upvotes, 55 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-08-25
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 188 STEEM
Cash Out
00
ResultClub100
 11 months ago 

Thankfully to be able to get a your support from your community.

 11 months ago 

ফ্রিজ আমাদের পরিবারের খাবার সংরক্ষনের জন্য অতন্ত্য প্রয়োজনীয় একটি পন্য। আপনার ওয়ালটন ফ্রিজ নিয়ে আপনি বিস্তারিত উল্লেখ করেছেন যা আপনাকে খুব সার্ভিস দিচ্ছে । ফ্রিজটি আপনার পরিবারের অংশ হয়ে উঠেছে ।খুব সুন্দর বর্ণ্না করেছেন আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা।

 11 months ago 

ওয়ালটন ফ্রিজ। ফ্রিজ আমাদের দৈনন্দিন জীবনের গুরুত্বপূর্ণ একটি পণ্য হয়ে দাড়িয়েছে। খুব কম পরিবারই আছে যাদের ফ্রিজ নাই। সব কিছু না থাকলেও ফ্রিজ আছে। কারন আমাদের খাবার রাখা আর দীর্ঘদিন পর খাওয়ার সুবিধা একমাত্র তারাই দিতে পারে।

ওয়ালটন এই ফ্রিজটা আমাদের বাড়িতেও আছে, আর আমরা প্রায় ৫ বসর আগে কিনেছিলাম। প্রায় ২৫০০০ টাকার মতো লেগেছিলো। ফ্রিজটা ভালোই যাচ্ছিলো। যাইহোক ভালো থাকবেন সুস্থ থাকবেন। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল।

 11 months ago 

Thank you for your kind message

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60696.91
ETH 2593.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56