Contest-How far have you completed your Steemit Syllabus?...

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Assalamu Alaikum

How is everyone in the community? I think everyone is fine. Again a new contest has been organized by Admin @ripon in this community. As a Participate, I am really proud to be able to participate in the contest.

Contest-How far have you completed your Steemit Syllabus?...


contest.png


I have been joining various communities since I opened a Steemit account and verified achievement 1 in the new community. I can learn many new things on different platforms. I am constantly learning a lot and have a lot to learn. With the support of this platform, I want to take myself further.


Through this Steemit Syllabus competition, I will try to answer in detail how much I have done on this platform, how to verify in clubs, and how to get involved with all the projects.


I will definitely share my own thoughts and follow the Markdown guidelines in the post.


Are you a verified member of Steemit? How many of your achievement tasks have you completed?


Yes, I am a verified user in the New Commerce Community on Steemit.

I was able to verify my achievements from Achievement 1 to Achievement 5 1 task.

My link is

ACHIEVEMENT 1

ACHIEVEMENT 5


Are you a member of any clubs? How long have you been in the club system, and What are your plans for managing it?


Currently, I have become a member of club 5050. I have been verified in this club for 6 days.

To get verified in Club 5050 I need to power up 50% of my 30-day earnings. As a result, I can become a member of this club. My account will be credited with Steem and I can transfer Steem. The number of curator votes will also increase. It will solve my financial problems. I haven't paid out yet.

In order to maintain my membership on the Steemit platform, I have to be updated on every topic, participate, and try to know the weekly community updates. If I want to maintain this status, I need to post good-quality content constantly. My posts will get more and more curation. The more my posts get upvoted by curators, the more power I get, and the more my Steem increases. Then I can be added to other clubs.


Do you support #burnsteem25? How effective do you think this is for Steem growth?


Yes,I support #burnsteem25.

Due to Steem users subscribing more and more Steem Power, the internal market has a shortage of Steem. Then you have to buy Steem at a high price from the internal market. Then this platform will figure out a way to add 25% of Steem to @null from 100% of Steem earnings of Steem users. This means I will set @null 25% of what I earn from my post. This in turn will help grow Steem on the Steemit platform.

Also, #Burnteem25 is a project. That means I have to burn 25% of my earnings. From now on I will set Burnsteem to 25% of what I get from the post.

This project is an inflationary economy, where the price of Steem will be kept low and stable. The more Steem users set Burnsteem25, the more Steem power will increase on the Steemit platform.


Have you participated in any Steemit engagement challenges yet?How wasyour experience?


No, I have not participated in any Steemit engagement challenges yet. So I have no experience. But IBut I have participated in two contests so far. Good earnings are coming from one post, the second one is still not working. It's great when posts get more curation. Then I want to post more and more. And if the curation is less then it feels bad.


Have you received any votes from @ steemcurator01 &@ steemcurator02 yet? What was the first post in which you received a vote from them?


I haven't received a vote for steemcurator01 so far. But I got 3 votes from steamcurator09.

Here is my link

LINK

LINK

LINK


That's all my about contest. Thank you very much for accepting my participation post.
Goodbye.All the best.

@jollymonoara

I invite my friends for the contest @sadiaafreen968,@mdrabbe, and @fatemamarketing.

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 19 upvotes, 11 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-03-07
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 24.000 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93