When the water lilies are gathered near my house:

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Starting with greeting & respect. I am @jebanikajeba, I grew up in an urban environment. I have never seen a village. I only saw the scenes of villages on television. I never enjoyed it up close. There were never any relatives in the villages I could visit whenever I wanted. So, the desire to go around the villages was strong, but it was in my heart.

IMG_20230906_125316.jpg

I am most attracted to the water lilies blooming in the village's lakes. By the grace of Allah, I have been living in a village for the past two years. Because my in-laws are in a village. I like everything about the city. It is only possible to realize the natural beauty of one's own country with a city. My in-laws are in the village side of Gazipur. There is a massive lake near the house, and my favorite water lilies bloom there.

IMG_20230820_091125.jpg

When I first came to the area as a bride, I did not leave the house in a new state. But suddenly, one day, some girls around my age invited me to go on a boat ride with them. I & sister in law went out with them. One thing I always like about the village is that nature is as beautiful as the people here; the sincerity of the people is also exquisite. When I went in front of the lake. My beloved water lilies spread hundreds before my eyes.

IMG_20230906_130639.jpg

I jumped into the boat and happily picked up the waterlilies individually. The people of this village cook curry with water lilies and eat it. I have never had waterlily curry before. My mother-in-law cooks curry with some of the water lilies I picked. I ate rice with waterlily curry for the first time; it tasted amazing. Most people in the village cook curry with waterlily and fish. I saw many new things and had many new experiences.

IMG_20230906_125501.jpg

I want to go to the shore of the lake and see the view every day. The sound of the water, birds around, the fishes jumping in the water, and what else is needed if it is my favorite water lilies. I often pick flowers, make garlands, and decorate them at home.

IMG_20230906_125245.jpg

Many people are coming from the city to visit the lake. When my husband comes on vacation, he also takes a boat for rides. I get to a boat and ride together. He drives a boat, and I pick up the water lilies. Peace of eyes is here. Here is the satisfaction of the mind.

My Achievement-1 verified link in below:
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@jebanikajeba/achievement-1-the-first-introducing-post-jebanikajeba


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 8 months ago 

Thank you for supporting me.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 3 upvotes, 3 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-09-11
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 00 STEEM
Cash Out
00
ResultNO Club
 8 months ago 

Assalamualaikum. Thank you so much for understanding my post and guiding me in developing my skills.

 8 months ago 

আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ। আমাদেরকে এত সুন্দর একটা পোস্ট উপহার দেওয়ার জন্য। বিশেষ করে আমি মিস করতেছি প্রায় সাত বছর হয়েছে গ্রাম থেকে চলে আসছি সৌদি আরবে। এই শাপলা ফুলের তরকারি এটা অনেক সুস্বাদু হয় যা খেতে অনেক ভালো লাগে। ভালো থাকবেন সুস্থ থাকবেন নিজের প্রতি নিজের খেয়াল রাখবেন।

 8 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে আমার পোস্টটা পড়ার জন্য। আমার পোস্টের প্রশংসা করার জন্য। গ্রাম এলাকায় বাড়ি হলে প্রাকৃতিক পরিবেশ খুব কাছে থেকে উপভোগ করা যায়। ভালো থাকবেন।

 8 months ago 

আপনাকেও ধন্যবাদ। আমার কমেন্টটা পড়ে এবং এত সুন্দর করে একটা রিপ্লাই করার জন্য। গ্রামের মজাই আলাদা যা প্রকাশ করার মতো না। ভালো থাকবেন সুস্থ থাকবেন নিজের প্রতি নিজের খেয়াল রাখবেন।

 8 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপনার প্রথম পাবলিকেশনটি আমাদের কমিউনিটিতে সাবমিট করার জন্য । আশা করছি এই প্লাটফর্মে আপনার পাবলিকেশনগুলো শেয়ার করতে আনন্দ অনুভব করছেন । আমাদের কমিউনিটির পিন পোস্ট গুলো পড়ার জন্য আমন্ত্রন জানাচ্ছি যেখানে নবাগতদের জন্য বেশ কিছু গাইড দেওয়া রয়েছে । ভালো থাকবেন ।

 8 months ago 

আসসালামু আলাইকুম। ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে আমার পোস্ট ভেরিফাইড করার জন্য এবং আমাকে এ প্লাটফর্মে কাজ করার সুযোগ দেওয়ার জন্য।

 8 months ago 

Saludos desde Venezuela. Ese lago es muy bonito. Me han gustado mucho los lirios. La calidad de las imágenes es excelente. Felicidades.

 8 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে একটি সুন্দর পোস্ট শেয়ার করার জন্য। গ্রামে না থাকার কারণে অনেকদিন ধরে শাপলা ফুল দেখি না। আপনার বাড়িতে একটু চমৎকার পরিবেশে অবস্থিত।

 8 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে আমার পোস্টটি পড়ার জন্য। এমন একটি জায়গায় থাকতে পেরে আমারও খুব ভালো লাগে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66858.35
ETH 3088.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72