Achievement -1 The First introducing post @jebanikajeba

in Newcomers' Community9 months ago (edited)

First, starting with my introduction,
I am Jebanika Jeba. I am a student by profession and, simultaneously, a housewife; I am 27 years old. I am a very kind person. I was born in the city, but now I live in a rural environment and enjoy it very much. My Steemit account name is @jebanikajeba.

2023-08-30 at 11.24.14.jpg

As I am a housewife, my favourite activity is cooking. Also, I like many things, seeing new things and being very curious about them. I love to learn new things, and I am always smiling. Alhamdulillah, Allah has kept me very well. My dearest people are my family. The destination of all my family is to perform Tawaf of Holy Kaaba Sharif. May Allah grant us all the grace to fulfil this wish. My best friend is my husband. My husband is a soldier. My husband encourages me a lot in everything.

2023-08-30 at 11.25.19.jpg

I passed SSC in 2012 and HSC in 2014. My school and college name is MW High School and College. In addition to these, I have completed my bachelor's degree.I love to cook and feed everyone, I love to tell stories, I love to sing, and I love to be good with everyone. Before marriage, I worked as a computer operator in a private company for four years. Every day in my job, I learn something new, and the most I learned is patience.I like to eat a lot of vegetables, and none of them is bought from the market, but all are grown on our land.

2023-08-30 at 11.22.50.jpg

In addition to vegetables, I have planted some hobby flowers. When my husband comes home on vacation from the border, he and I travel a lot. It would never have been possible to be so good without God's grace. So I pray five times and thank Allah for everything.I sing, write songs, and write stories; I like to write a lot.

2023-08-30 at 11.22.53.jpg

How I came to steemit:

I first came to know about steemit from my brother's daughter.Once I went to visit my nuns house.
I went there and saw my brother's daughter writing on the computer.I asked him, he told me all the details about steemit.And from there steemit aroused my interest to work.Since I am free most of the time at home, this time I want to use steemit.Because of that, I opened an estimate account from him.And fully supports posting to Steemit via screen share on mobile.
And today I published my introduction post in this community.I hope the respected moderators of the community will approve my post.
I shared a screenshot of the video call with my brother's daughter here.

2023-08-30 at 11.22.49.jpg

Image 2023-08-30 at 11.22.49.jpg

May all be well, be healthy, be safe, God bless you.

I have shared my Facebook prifile link here :

Facebook

Sort:  
Loading...
 9 months ago 

Hola bienvenida @jebanikajeba, yo tambien estoy retomando mi blog un placer conocerte espero ver más de lo que nos puedes ofrecer en tus publicaciones estaremos viéndonos

 9 months ago 

Gracias por recibirme

 9 months ago 

@jebanikajeba

Welcome to this beautiful platfor.

 9 months ago 

Thank you for appreciating me 😊

Hello , Welcome to steem

who was on the video conference with you?

It's essential to mention the user who brought you onto this platform. Thank you.

 9 months ago 

@ripon0630 Sir,
Assalamu Alaikum,
Thank you very much again for evaluating my post.
steemit user ID of the person who invited me to this platform.

@mim123

His steemit Profile Link:
https://steemit.com/@mim123/posts

And he welcomed me to my post

Thank You.

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 3

Feel free to contact me if you need any help.

Thank You
Ripon

 9 months ago 

I'll follow your guideline.
Thank you for your valuable suggestion.

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For Septembert 2023 Curated by - @nahela

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 9 months ago 

Greetings,@jebanikajeba
I am @sduttaskitchen steem representative from India.

I would love to welcome you to this beautiful platform of steemit.

Remember a few things before sharing content: -

***1. Say no to plagiarised content.

  1. Do not use copyrighted pictures.
  2. Share your post anywhere on the platform with proper hashtags.
  3. Never share the same post anywhere on the platform.
    For further details and guidance please contact me on Discord.***

My community discord id: - meraindia

Wish you a successful journey.

 9 months ago 

@sduttaskitchen
Thank you for your valuable advice, it is useful for me. Keep supporting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69302.00
ETH 3683.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.34