The Dairy Game 18th July,2023 II Betterlife II My One Day Activities

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago (edited)

Hello everyone, I am @jawad12345 from #Bangladesh

Hello, Assalamu Alaikum. How are you? Hope you are well. I am also well with your prayers. I am also share with you the dairy game of my daily activities .

THE DAIRY GAME

Morining Time

photo_2023-07-19_17-32-14.jpg

In the morning, my mother woke up from bed and prepared breakfast. In breakfast, which was included bread, sweet pumpkin & Guava . Sweet Pumpkin & bread were actually a great and very nutritious dish. After that, I can't do without tea.

After finishing my breakfast, I sat down with my laptop. I scrolled on YouTube for a while. After that RNR gave his last video, about the movie review about Priyatma, I watched it. After some more YouTube, I came to Steemit in Steem for Bangladesh community . There are some blog post ,which I read also and some beautiful contests were going on. The posts were very cool and creative with some ideas, which was awesome.

photo_2023-07-19_17-32-16.jpg

Afternoon

photo_2023-07-19_17-32-15 (2).jpg

After having lunch, I sat down to read for a while. Reading newspapers, reading articles, writing, I like them very much. So in the afternoon, read some magazines and some articles. Among the newspapers 'The Daily Star' I often read. Two days a week at my house, the newspaper man passes the newspaper. We all know that there are several benefits of reading English newspapers. Whenever I can spare some time, I try to read newspapers. The newspaper you are looking at is the July 17th newspaper.

photo_2023-07-19_17-32-02.jpg

Many of these magazines are stored in my house. I try to read the columns of these newspapers and note down some new words from there. Then I can improve my English language more. If you want, you can become proficient in English in this way.

photo_2023-07-19_18-05-17.jpg

Two days a week you buy English newspaper and try to finish the it completely. By doing this, as you will have a mastery of English, you will be more interested in learning new words.

In Evening

After that, I went to tuition after evening, those of us who do tuition, it was 9 or 10 o'clock at night while doing tuition.

photo_2023-07-19_17-32-13.jpg

After finishing the Esha prayer, I sat with the laptop for a while and spent some time on social media. After dinner, I fell asleep.

Thank you so much for reading my writings. Thanks to all.

My Achievement -1 link : (https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@jawad12345/achievement-1-ii-introduce-myself)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52