ACHIEVEMENT-1 II Introduce Myself.

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Hello, guys. Hope you are well by great of Almighty Allah. I am also fine. I am Syed Jawad Hossen. I am also gladded to know that about the steemit. Because, there has a Bangladeshi community & I also connected with the Bangladeshi people and share with my creativity and other things, which I also working in my daily activities or any other activists. Now, I am also share my introduction & others things with my community.

Introduce Myself:

I am Syed Jawad Hossen, an undergraduate Student Of Chittagong University. My department is Environmental Science. I am in last Semester of B.Sc. (Hons.) in Environmental Science. Currently, My age is 24. I am Vice-president of Chittagong University Scientific Society (CUSS). This is my website Profile >> (https://cussbd.org/our_team/syed-jawad-hossen-3/).

photo_2023-06-27_22-36-14.jpg

If you want to visit our organization website, you can also visit my profile. Recently, We organized a program that "Chittagong Science Carnival 3.0". As a organizer, this is really grateful for me to share with you about my organization. It is non-profit organization, where I also work with last five years also.

photo_2023-06-27_22-36-26.jpg

My Father Name is Syed Kamrul Hossen & my mother is Kazi Raihana Akter.My home district is Chittagong, where permanent address is "Allah, Sheikh Chowdhury para, Koroldenga, Boalkhali, Chattogram." When I was Five years old, my family came to the Patiya .After 10years, we also shifted in Chattogram town.

My Hobby:

Video making, Video editing, Travelling, Volunteer working etc. are my hobby. Video editing I like most. Some times I am also writing in facebook in current activities of Bangladesh & worldwide. I also like to work in volunteer program like organized any program in my university campus like Clean Campus, Green Campus Program, Chittagong Science Carnival 3.0 etc.

photo_2023-06-27_22-36-20.jpg

About Crypto :

I have a knowledge about the crypto currency. This is the currency which is his also electrical base of money. if we see in our present situation, we also use paper money, this paper money is also help us to transaction easily, but in the cryptocurrency it is more easy and time sufficient to transfer your money from one country to another country or one place to another place. It is too much early, you can transaction easily and time sufficient. But there are some of negative impact in Bangladesh perspective, but I think this is really helpful to us in our future perspective. Because, every develop country which are also legally use this crypto currency. So I think, this is the future of money, where gold also included. This also my thought, not anything else.

How I find steemit ?

My close brother (@mrsokal bro ). Recently, I also discuss with his daily working activities. He also share with me about these Steemit site, which is most popular. He also encourage me to work in these platform .Then, I joined Steemit & also added this group & others community.

At last, I thanked everyone, whose are reading my post. There are a few mistakes in this post. Hope you look at it with forgiveness. Wishing that everyone in good health.
Thank you so much.
Jawad.

Social Media Link:
My Facebook Profile :https://m.facebook.com/altime.jahin

Sort:  

স্টিমে আপনাকে স্বাগতম

আপনার ট্যাগ গুলোর সাথে #steemexclusive ট্যাগটি অন্তর্ভুক্ত করুন ।

আপনার সোশ্যাল মিডিয়া চ্যাক করুন ।

ধন্যবাদ

 last year 

Okay

Loading...
 last year 

Welcome to steemit platform brother. Best wishes for you.

 last year 

Thank you so much, vaiya

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 3

Feel free to contact me if you need any help.

Thank You
Ripon

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for June 2023
Curated by - @heriadi

Loading...
 last year 

Your post has been upvoted by @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @hive-181224. The Steem Talent Community where the Steemian can share their posts related to their talent.User can share any type of talent and this community will support.

👉Let's grow this community together. Join and subscribe here.👇

Steem Talent

IMG_20230702_132800.png

Loading...
 11 months ago 

Hello
@jawad12345

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. Nice to know about yourself from your post. Best of luck to you.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more attractive content.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

 11 months ago 

Okay,thank you so much for inviting me in your community. I will try to continue in incredible india community

 11 months ago 

Most welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52