Cultivation of Chinese oranges in Jessore, Bangladesh

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I start my today's blog by giving respect, respect and love to the admins and moderators at the beginning. I hope all my well wishers and steemit friends are doing well by the grace of Allah. Today I present to you China oranges full of delicious flavor grown in the soil of the country.

Apart from cultivation in various district upazilas of Bangladesh, this Chinese orange is now being cultivated in Jadavpur village of Sharsha upazila of Jessore district. Hearing that this fruit is grown in the country, I could not help but see the garden. Just my small attempt to show you as well as me. To see China orange cultivation.

When the desire arose in my mind, I first consulted two of my friends. After listening to me, they also became interested to see orange cultivation with me. After that, what is said is what is done. I went to China orange garden with three friends. But what can I say friends? I was surprised when I went to the garden. The exotic China orange hangs in bunches from the branches of every tree. Seeing so much yield, I could not believe that we are standing on the soil of the country.

As soon as we walked next to the trees, we felt as if we were in an orange grove in China. At first, as soon as I touched the orange, I wanted to eat it. But soon the owner of the garden allowed us to pick oranges from the tree and eat them. Then my friends picked fresh oranges from the tree and started eating them. Just like everyone felt a good feeling while eating oranges, I was surprised by eating oranges.

I couldn't imagine making China oranges so delicious again. To keep that feeling, friends started taking pictures of each other, taking selfies and so on. It's a different feeling. A young man named Yusuf Ali in Jadavpur village of Sharsha Upazila of Jessore saw orange cultivation on YouTube and got interested in this cultivation and started cultivation of this sweet tasting Chinese orange on only 3 bigha of land.

This young entrepreneur has benefited greatly by getting unimaginable yield and good price in the market in the first cultivation. To see his China orange cultivation, different media and people from different walks of life are flocking to Yusuf Ali's China orange garden to take a look.

I also used the opportunity to see the Chinese orange plantation. Allah Hafez ended here today by inviting all my friends to come and see the Chinese orange cultivation garden in the country and also to taste the fruit full of delicious taste.

Devicelocation
Caption@jasimuddin0
CameraOPPO A5s

Best Regards @jasimuddin0

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement-1

images (4).png

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI0
Period2023-11-14
Result Club No

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61042.80
ETH 2605.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65