Contest - Happy Married Life VS Happy Single Life.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Assalamualaikum
Everyone.I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh

Hello I thank @ripon0630 sir for organizing this amazing contest.

Hello,I hope you all are well by the grace of Allah, living a healthy and beautiful life, I am also alhamdulillah in the prayers of all of you, I always thank the admin and all the moderators of the Steem for Bangladesh community.very beautiful COMPETITION - HAPPY MARRIED LIFE VS HAPPY SINGLE LIFE.I will always choose married life as a happy life.I am starting today's competition with congratulations.

Screenshot_20230606-171057_1.png
Cover Created By Canva
Happiness is a great talent in our life, which we have to acquire. From childhood to grown-up bachelor life, we are able to spend our time happily under the loving care of our parents. Marriage is the greatest joy of life. Giving birth to a child and nurturing that child. And when that child is a little older, the father calls the mother. I think the happiest life.I consider the joy of being a parent as the most important and happiest part of married life.

mCz6aUXpYgcE9hndDxJeFHNCvijWNENnxm5KqcEUM3o1shtHZ2VcTvHUowrqHwXvWYCFCYsx48RM5S3Yn79bEMpgzyYtR3woNjcnEmcyFm...cseGyPHoEbvrtY6EoZhs62orwSywkPYwUgwFuY1CEAkameRj4uTSRpm5JgKkXmBdg7oEaAJDpTypodB3PLRySm3DsnPXPgKERBdxdEp765RcsD9iY44SSvAeEi.png

✅01)-Happy married life or happy single life? Which do you think is the happiest?
Let me first say that bachelor life is a lonely life. As I know the single life. Starting from childhood, we grow up like our parents. We study in different stages. As we come we improve our skills by gaining experience and in our 8-10 years we feel like our bachelor life. But I think there is freedom in bachelor life though. But know it as a lonely life. The bachelor life is not without happiness. Like participating in various sports. Mother's love care love. But I think the life of a bachelor is one third. And two parts are married life. I think happiness in married life is more than anything else.

TNXt1szZ4jbuLB6wHFe1VAe5ePiCkJVHA3u5WVMRHcDjHtGcUGKEdAs94gKbxwwEZYyeVJEoid6ZCuks8AwMndP4KEQ6s5ZdsHjKcMCFSC...xxRJJteSNpWhy7wtt2R1CviMhrHgmjMwDgTqwpirX2j88RrCyJwdJdVwNfh6r4U4phCcMVZYX95wRZW4SfvZKRK3TSCPUFLDCfYXEacdqfiR3yGRz3vLTMjdv6.png

Yes I want to say married life is the happiest life. Who has to spend two parts of his life. I think married life is the happiest life. Ignoring the bachelor life, we get married by mutual consent of family and friends.Then gradually we become parents.The population of the family increases. Then the love for each other increases.Then we can experience moments of happiness.For a long time we can spend our happy life with family and children. The contribution of love in human life is immense. Through which we find much of the history of our lives.

✅02)-Which of these two lives are you living now? Are you happy with your current life?
I always say the bachelor life is over. I am currently in married life, spending my precious time. I think married life, husband, family, self study, skills, etc. all family work. I like to think happy all the work like taking care of my daughter.
IMG-20230225-WA0060.jpg

I am very happy with my current life and family. Living peacefully. Because the most important and happiest thing in my present life is my daughter. My daughter's smile takes my breath away. I lose myself in extreme happiness, my daughter is the greatest happiness in my life. But we are very happy as a family.

✅03)-What do you think others are missing out on?
IMG-20230424-WA0011.jpg
Missing means remembering, which life we ​​miss depends on one's life. If the single time of someone's life is more joyful, there are more interesting events or if for some reason he is suffering from depression in his married life, then he will miss the times of being single more.
IMG-20230507-WA0010.jpg

But since marriage is made obligatory by our Muslim religion, I think married life should be enjoyable. There are many stages in life, these stages have to be passed and the destination has to be reached. Married life has some limitations but it is more enjoyable and singles definitely miss married life.

✅04)-What things do you do to find happiness in your current life?
I try to please my husband above all for my present happiness. Which I plan to live together with my family, with love. I always like to raise my child with love. Take care of mother-in-law at home with respect like mother-in-law.They also take care of me like their own child. I always like to study. I want to establish myself by studying. And I do well in a government job.I want to find happiness with my family. Although I know happiness doesn't just happen, happiness has to be earned. I will always strive to complete it with my own efforts or my own skills.
Thank you for reading my article blog .Stay safe, stay happy

@hive-170554


I am inviting my friends on my behalf @artist1111 @elrazi @patjewell @ridwant @jyoti-thelight everyone thanks for reading my post,&

click here to go to the contest

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

All Prepared by @jannatmou
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

I earn $5000 per hour while taking risks and travelling to remote parts of the world. I worked remotely last week while in Rome, Monte Carlo, and eventually Paris. I’m back in the USA this week. I only perform simple activities from this one excellent website. see it,
https://boostyourwealth02.blogspot.com/

 last year 

many thanks for your kind word.

Marriage brings immense joy, especially the experience of becoming parents and nurturing our children. The bond between a father and mother is precious and adds to the happiness of married life. It's wonderful to cherish and appreciate the role of parenthood as one of the most significant and fulfilling aspects of married life. Additionally, fostering a positive and supportive environment within the family can contribute to overall happiness and wellbeing.

 last year 

Very valuable comments where to talk about moms and dads. I always wish you all the best. And glad for the nice comments.

!upvote 40


This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven. Your post was promoted on Twitter by the account josluds

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 120%

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Loading...
 last year 

I agree 100% with you! There is nothing nicer than being married.
I was single at a stage in my life and although I had fun it was lonely to go home at night with nobody to talk to.
I would also not like to grow old being on my own. Being married is precious!
Best wishes with the contest and thank you for the invite.
PS: That little one of yours is adorable!

 last year 

I always wish you the best. Excellent comment. Glad I agree with you. Congratulations

 last year 

Thank you! 🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35