SEC-S10W6: My favorite meat recipe ''Mutton karahi"

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Assalam.O.Alaikum!

Dear Stemians

I hope you are all fine and doing well with the grace of Allah Almaighty who is the most beneficial and merciful to us.I am also completely fine.A beautiful contest is organized in a community Steem For Bangladesh and the theme of this contest is "My favorite meat recipe".I am going to participate in the contest.


png_20230711_222044_0000.png

Source


Mutton Karahi

Everyone has their own preference for meat; some people like chicken, some people like mutton, and similarly, some people like to eat beef, but I am more fond of chicken. As Eid-ul-Adha is just a few days away, that's why I'm going to share a Mutton recipe with you. I often make mutton kadahi at home, so today I will share with you the recipe for mutton kadahi.


Ingredients

  • Mutton
  • Onion
  • Ginger&Garlic paste
  • Tomatoes
  • Cream
  • green chillies
  • Red chillies
  • Salt
  • turmeric
  • dry Coriander
  • Oil

Step 1

First, I took the mutton meat and, after cutting it into small pieces, separated the fat that was with the meat and made the meat balls. I washed the meat till the white water came to the top. After washing the meat well, I took a pressure cooker and put the mutton in it, adding water as required.


Picsart_23-07-11_22-03-23-740.jpg


Step 2

After that, I took two medium-sized onions and chopped them finely. Along with this, I made ginger-garlic paste and chopped tomatoes. Now I put all the ingredients in the pressure cooker. When all the ingredients are melted together with the meat, everything will come together.


Picsart_23-07-11_22-03-57-629.jpg


Step 3

After I added the green spices with the meat, I also added the dry spices with the meat, which included red chillies, salt, turmeric, and dry coriander. After adding all the ingredients, I now switch off the pressure cooker and set the timer. I set the pressure so that this meat is well decomposed.


Picsart_23-07-11_22-04-15-500.jpg


Step 4

When the pressure cooker bell started ringing, I shut off the stove under the pressure cooker, and when I opened the pressure cooker, the water had dried up and the meat was well cooked. Now it was important to fry the meat well. I fried the meat by adding a little oil, and at the same time, I put a little cream inside the meat.


Picsart_23-07-11_22-04-30-711.jpg


Step 5

The reason I added the cream was so that the kadai I made would taste good, after which I fried the meat a little more. And then, when I felt that the wok was ready, I took the pressure cooker off the stove.


Picsart_23-07-11_22-04-45-237.jpg


Step 6

After preparing the kadahi, I took a plate and took out my prepared kadahi inside the plate, and at the same time, I took a picture in which I wrote my username and shared a beautiful picture with you.


Picsart_23-07-11_22-05-05-281.jpg


Kadai is my favourite because I rarely use mutton and beef, while chicken can be prepared well in one kadai. I am passionate about every food I make by hand, so kadai is easy to prepare It is also my favourite dish.


This was my today's post which I shared with you.I hope you will like my post.I will invite @munaa, @abdullahw2, @faiqach to participate in the contest.


Thank you for visting my post


Sort:  

Hola @isha46, así es muchos nos gusta varios tipos de carne, pero la carne de cordero es una carne muy saludable y muy sabrosa, me gustó como preparaste esta receta una buena explicación de los pasos para hacer esta receta que te gustó mucho.

 last year 

Thank you soo much for your precious comment and vote.

Loading...

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @adeljose

 last year 

Thank you for your support

 last year 

Saludos amigos.

Aquí en Venezuela no es muy común consumir la carne de cordero, pero hace algunos años viaje a Panamá y allí me comí un plato de cordero increible una carne realmente especial con un sabor único.

Tu Receta me hizo recordar ese momento. Tu cordero luce igual de bueno y sabroso.

Buena suerte y éxitos.

What an amazing way to prepare Mutton karahi. The cream added after preparing this meal will make it more delicious and healthy.

Thanks for sharing your recipe friend
Success!

 last year 

Hola amiga 👋

Tu receta de carne de cordero se ve deliciosa, el paso a paso muy bien detallado, me gusta para acompañar con arroz una comida espectacular.

Saludos y éxitos en el concurso 🤗

 last year 

Thank you dear for your precious comment.

 last year 

This is quite similar to the one made in my house for kadai Paneer. Forsure you are an amazing cook.

Parcel it to me . Hahahaha

 last year 

Hahhaha oky dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44