You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S6W2: "I Am a Teacher |I want to establish myself as a teacher.

How interesting you have two students each with their own challenges, of course the age difference is a factor to take into account, adult education (andragogy) has its techniques and strategies, which apparently you managed to handle. It's good that you enjoy teaching.

In the case of the child you were also a student because you managed to learn a little Japanese.

I hope you can continue teaching and helping others. A clean environment without distractions is important as you mention, language and respect.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you. Yes I am also a student of my student cause I have learned some sentence from him in Japanese. I didn’t thought like this. Thank you so much for the comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70287.75
ETH 3955.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66