You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Philosophy of Life

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

AI detectors are not always accurate and verifiers must be observant in reading the publications released. This is a dilemma for the verifier and requires hard work to detect.

Chat Bot continues to be developed and sometimes it doesn't keep up with its detection.

I'd like to ask? Do you use a translation service? If true, the detection of this article is caused by the translation service.

I had the same case when an article I wrote was detected by AI, even though it was my original writing, my mistake was using grammarly as a grammer fix.

Now I focus more on the national language, because that is the uniqueness and diversity of this platform.

Sort:  
 last year 

Do you think it will make any difference if he writes in his mother tongue? I have seen many regional languages especially Bengali flagged as AI-created which had nothing to do with AI. This is a fight between Microsoft and Google. MS wants to sell its paid tools so it will declare everything as AI generated checked on free tools.

 last year 

I use Grammarly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44