The Diary Game [Friday 10/03/23] : My Activity Today

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

Hello Steem Blangladesh friends warm greetings to all of you, wherever you are I hope you are all in good health and always blessed. On this occasion I would like to share my own short diary.

7AAB21FD-0684-4F22-98F3-58DFD5AD830E.jpeg

It all started when I woke up then rushed to the bathroom and performed the dawn prayer. Followed by taking a shower and getting ready for breakfast and going to work. At 08.00 WIB I arrived at work, I saw other company members taking part in a briefing with a large number of members, it was extraordinary when compared to the number of morning briefing members in my company.

My activities continued with the activities of arranging permit documents to work and meeting those who were responsible for the project that I supervised. Monitor all areas of the ship, remind workers to prioritize safety at work and ensure the area used is free of flammable materials.

35A0CA2C-74D2-4C71-BA50-11711BB67153.jpeg

In the afternoon before recess I wandered around the bottom of the ship. Want to see the ship's painting activities run smoothly and safely. This tugboat type ship will soon be launching or going down to the sea. Exactly at 12.00 WIB I and the other members rested, had lunch and performed the midday prayer.

0F408A71-74C8-4E6F-A1E4-DB9195697122.jpeg

After resting right at 13.30 WIB we returned to continue our respective activities. I went back to monitoring and the others continued their welding progress. In the evening before returning from work I watched workers welding towing hocks under the ship. At 17.00 WIB I came home from work when I got home immediately cleaned myself and immediately prayed Maghrib.

86A3CD3F-2BD8-443C-B533-7207F47FD0A6.jpeg

At night my activities are only at home until evening prayer. After the evening prayer, I played futsal at Sp plaza with HSE Citra Shipyart members of the company where I work. Coincidentally that night we sparred against members of the Electrical leg 2, where in the first leg we lost to them.

When I got there it turned out that some of the players had already arrived and we were all getting ready to play. The match was very fierce, we attacked and defended each other until in the end the HSE Citra Shipyart Team won with a score of 11-6. Then after playing futsal I said goodbye to go home to rest.

Thus my post today may be useful. Thank you to everyone who is still faithfully supporting me until now. I end wassalam...

Best regards



Author ✍🏻
@ikmalhariamuna
Aceh - Indonesia
About me

0D9F2CB4-81E6-4DA7-A4A5-9D907388BBFE.jpeg

Sort:  

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thanks for support mam @suboohi 💞

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI9.7
Period11/03/23
Transfer to Vesting77.194 STEEM
Cash Out
62
ResultClub5050
 2 years ago 

It was a nice day. Your diary is so beautiful. Thank you so much for sharing your post. Stay well.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@bangla.witness
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50