You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W1: "Season of My Country

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago

Greethings friend

Hope your also good and share your day with their family and friends. You tell the details about pakstani weather which Chang place to Place this . I also like the spring season about my experience almost majority of people like this season on different reasons.

In sha Allah Soon i will share my entry about this challenge hope everyone like it.

Good luck for Contest 😊

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind message friend I'm doing well thank you. It's wonderful to hear that you enjoy the spring season too it is a beautiful time of the year. Looking forward to reading your entry for the challenge. Best of luck to you too! 🌸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60500.53
ETH 2341.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53