SEC-S17W5: "Share any two of your favorite gadgets (except mobile and computer).."

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month (edited)
Hello Everyone !

I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan. How are you all ?. I Hope you all are well and doing great in your life .Today I am participating in this SEC-S17W5: "Share any two of your favorite gadgets (except mobile and computer).." in Steem For Bangladesh Community.So let's start.

Brown and Cream Winter Fashion Photo Collage Facebook Post_20240511_223539_0000.png

Designed by me , edited on Canva

image.png

What are the names of your two favorite gadgets? And how to use it?

We all use many gadgets in our daily life with computers, laptops and mobiles being the top. But apart from computer and mobile, the gadgets that I use the most are television and sandwich toaster. Of these two things, I use the television almost every day 😁, but the sandwich toaster, I don't use it every day, but I use it often.

20240511_214743.jpg

picture is taken by me

To use tv, first i turn the switch on and then it is turned on with the help of the remote of the TV and then only with the help of this remote i can set the channel of your choice which you like. If i want to see something, I can see them changing the channel with the help of the remote. If I want to watch news, watch something related to support, or watch dramas, etc.,.

I can change the channel with the help of the remote and watch the program of my choice and adjust the sound of my TV to my liking. Also nowadays, there are many smart TVs in the market, we are planning to buy that tv , with the help of which we can connect our TV to our mobile and watch YouTube, Netflix, etc. and can easily watch any program of your choice.

20240511_215644.jpg

picture is taken by me

To use the sandwich toaster, first I cut the bread into two parts according to the shape of the toaster and the things I want to add inside it, such as if i want to make an egg sandwich, make an omelette, etc I can put it in. And whatever I want to add ketchup, mayonnaise, tomato, onion ketchup, etc., put the two slices of bread that i cut between them and then stick the second slice on top.

I put it in the toaster. I can make four sandwiches at a time in my toaster. The toaster is then closed and its switch is turned on. There are two lights on top of it. When the light is green, it means it is not ready yet, but as soon as the light is orange. If it goes, I understand that the sandwiches are now cooked and when they are done, I turn off the switch.

image.png

Explain how your life has become easier by using these two gadgets.

Today is the era of modern technology and many such gadgets are being made which are very beneficial to humans and I also purchased such gadgets .These two things benefit me a lot in my daily life, with their help many of my tasks are done very easily 😄.

20240511_214954.jpg

picture is taken by me

Like sometimes if I'm bored or I don't have anything special to do, I can turn on the TV and watch a lot on it and also keep up with the country's political and economic situation . And apart from that, with the help of TV, I can also get different entertainment, like watching different dramas, I get entertained .

Often I turn on the TV while studying etc and we do both things together. Sometimes, I have to cut some vegetables and do some housework and I get bored while doing it, so I turn on the TV and watch dramas and news on it.

20240511_215021.jpg

picture is taken by me

I also use the sandwich maker a lot and it benefits me a lot.More often than not, when I'm hungry and I don't have something in fridge to eat that I like but always there is bread and eggs then I think why not make myself a sandwich because I have almost everything I need at home.

20240409_183808.jpg

picture is taken by me

That's why I take things from the fridge, bread, ketchup, eggs, etc. and make sandwiches for myself and often give them to my sister and other family members. It keeps my hunger at bay and this quick sandwich gives me a lot of benefits.

image.png

Share photos of your favorite gadgets. And talk casually about their prices and where to get them.

20240511_214743.jpg20240511_215644.jpg

picture is taken by me

NamePrice in RSPrice in Steem
Sony LED TV25,000 Rs327 Steem
Brawn Sandwich Toaster2700 Rs35 Steem

image.png

Do you want everyone to use these gadgets? If you use any other gadget apart from these two gadgets then share and discuss about it briefly.

Yes, I would definitely say that other people should also use these gadgets, because it does not harm them, but it causes you to benefit. And apart from these two gadgets I also use many gadgets including hair straighteners and microwave .

20240511_222338.jpg

picture is taken by me

I use the straightener very often because whenever I have to go to college or a function I use a hair straightener to straighten my hair to get ready or if I have to go to a family function.

20240511_222239.jpg

picture is taken by me

So I use it to straighten my hair to get ready which makes my hair look so much nicer and I can style it well. That if I need to get ready quickly to go to someone's place, I set the desired temperature on my hair straightener and get ready quickly.

I use the oven about once a day because it often requires reheating food. Whenever I don't feel like eating and I don't eat with my family, and after a while when I feel hungry and I want to eat, I heat the food in the oven and then I can eat. With its help, the food becomes hot and tasty.

That's it from today's blog I hope you will like it. With best wishes ❤️. Now I like to invite @iqra-rubab , @abdul-rakib and @neelofar to participate in this amazing contest.

Thanks alot for reading ❤️🤗 .

My introduction post

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 

It is really great to read about your favourite gadget. It is quite interesting to see that it really have a whole lot of uses beyond I can imagine of. The television is which model if I may ask

 last month 

Thanks for your comment. I'm glad you found it interesting. It's a Sony TV ,not real brand it was china copy.

 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 
Dear @hudamalik20,,Greetings to this contest,,

LED TV can now be seen in everyone's home. Because they are also smart and the price is quite affordable. We can change channels as we like and also browse through internet connection on some TVs. Sandwich is everyone's favorite food especially I am a huge fan of this food. The roaster for making sandwiches also helps us a lot to cook them. I wish you the best in this competition. Keep the good work.

• Regards
@nasir04

 last month 

Thank you @nasir04 for your thoughtful comment. I agree, LED TVs have become so versatile and accessible. And sandwiches are indeed a classic favorite. Your support means a lot, thank you again🤗💞.

 last month 

You are welcome mam🥰🥰

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60441.03
ETH 3344.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48