SEC-S15W4: My Dream Place.

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago
Hello Everyone !

I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan. How are you all ?. I Hope you all are well and doing great in your life .Today I am participating in this SEC-S15W4: My Dream Place organized by Steem for Bangladesh community , you have organized a wonderful contest 🤗💞 in which i can share about my dream place .So let's start.

20240207_130941_0000.png

Designed by me , edited on Canva

image.png

Which is your dream place and why is this place your dream place?

My dream place is Turkey, now known as Turkiya.I live in Pakistan and till date I have never traveled out of country but whenever I get a chance to go to any other country I will go to Turkey first and rather, if I have the chance to live in any country, I will choose Turkey and I can spend my whole life there.

free-photo-of-sabanci-merkez-mosque-in-adana.jpeg
Pexels

I have been attracted to this country since my childhood. Whenever I have watched the dramas of this country, I have always been attracted to this place since my childhood.This country is known worldwide for its ancient history and rich culture.There are also many magnificent architectural wonders, my favorite being the Haji Sophia, which I have been dying to visit.This place is my favorite in every way, the guests are well taken care of and the people there are very kind.

image.png

Show us a feature of your dream place.

My dream country is well known for its masterpiece architecture, the mosques and the interior of the mosques there are very beautifully designed which also describes their ancient ottoman history.Their culture is very old and their traditions have been going on for a long time.Their village women are very simple and mostly cover their heads with hijab and they are very domestic women and they decorate their house well .

pexels-photo-8446937.jpeg
Pexels

My favourite Country has many historical sites that play an important role in describing its interesting and beautiful past.Many people go there to visit that beautiful place and there are many beautiful seaview places in this country because the city is located on the sea shore so there are many beautiful scenery.

Hagia Sophia which is located in Istanbul, which was originally built as a cathedral q and later converted into a mosque, and now serves as a museum and has many historical places like Ephesus,Pamukkale,Troy ,Aspendos and one place is Cappadocia which is famous for its hot air balloons.

image.png

What are the special dishes of your dream place and what special dishes do you want to enjoy there? And if you have been, what food did you enjoy?

Talking about the food of my favorite place, I have heard about many famous dishes there, which I will definitely try when I visit there.This country is known all over the world for its yummy😋 and delicious food.I watch a lot of turkish youtube blogs and i have seen many famous food there.

pexels-photo-6332929.jpeg
Pexels

I made some of these dishes at home after watching YouTube recipes and they turned out delicious, including the Baklava I tried.If I talk about the famous food there, I have seen when people from foreign countries try the food, they find it very delicious.Whenever I visit my favorite country, I will definitely go there and try these foods ISLAK Burger ,Sweet Borer ,Bakhlawa and CAC Kebab.The famous dish Baklava, which I have tried in my country was very tasty but it is very expensive here so I only ate it once.

image.png

Who do you want to go with or have you gone to your dream place?

Yes, if I get a chance to go to my dream place, I will take my best friend there with me.My friend is not so fond of traveling, but we have been to many places in Pakistan together, so I would like to take my friend to my dream place and show her the beauty there because I enjoy hanging out with my friend, we have a lot of fun together and make every moment memorable.

So that's it from today's blog I hope you will like it. With best wishes ❤️. Now I like to invite @tammanna and @yenny47 and @sualeha to participate in this amazing contest.

Thanks alot for reading ❤️🤗 .

My introduction post

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 4 months ago 

Although I've never been to Turkey, from what I've seen online, people are very nice in terms of food and clothing. I learned more about Turkey through your post. Best wishes to you.

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much for your kind words. I'm glad that you enjoyed learning more about Turkey through my post. If you ever get the chance to visit, I hope you have a wonderful experience exploring the food, culture, and clothing firsthand. Best wishes to you too🤗💞💖.

Saludos amigo.
Es un lugar sin duda muy hermoso,me encanta la manera como lo describe,
Gracias por la invitación

 4 months ago 

You're welcome mam .I'm glad you enjoyed reading about Turkia city ,yes indeed it's a beautiful place.🤗💖💞

Saludos amiga. Espero de corazón de que puedas cumplir este viaje soñado a Turquía, algo que deseas desde que eras una niña. Es realmente un lugar increíble con gran gastronomía.

Bendiciones y éxitos

 4 months ago 

Hi friend. Thanks for your nice message.I'm really excited about going to Turkey, it's been a dream of mine since I was little. Hearing you say it's amazing with tasty food makes me even more eager to go. Your blessings and support mean a lot.🤗💞💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64927.71
ETH 3517.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36