Contest - Best Achievement of my life through Steemit.

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago
Hello Everyone !

I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan. How are you all ? I Hope you all are well and doing great in your life .Today I am participating in this contest
Contest - Best Achievement of my life through Steemit. organized by @shiftitamanna in Steem for Bangladesh Community.So let's start.

20231225_185757_0000.png

Designed by me , edited on Canva

image.png

What benefits have you enjoyed in your life by working on Steemit?

I have joined steemit some time ago and since then I have benefited a lot from it.I have also gained a lot of knowledge from this, before I came to Steemit I used to use my mobile a lot and was wasting my time.Through Steemit, I have seen other people's points of view and learned about the culture of different countries.

pexels-photo-1181533.jpeg
Pexels

My English has also improved through Steemit. First, I had a lot of mistakes in my grammar. After that, when I came to Steemit, I also downloaded the Grammarly app. I check my post grammar mistakes and corrects them because of this, my grammar has also improved.

Before joining steemit, I used to waste most of my time on social media, I used to run Instagram and YouTube all day, now because of steemit I get knowledge by reading other posts and also earn from this.

image.png

How helpful do you think Steemit has been in achieving the best in your life?"

Steemit has increased my knowledge a lot. I try to participate in as much content as possible on Steemit and I also read other people's posts and it gives me a lot of knowledge, about other people's culture etc and I tell my friends about it.

pexels-photo-5900132.jpeg
Pexels

My English has also improved from Steemit and I have also downloaded the translator. If I have a problem in English, I translate it, now I try to improve my English by writing my post without using a translator.

Also, before I came to Steemit, I was very fond of Snapchat, used it all day and used to send what I did during the day in Streaks. After coming to steemit has given me the advantage that I love to take pictures of everything , so I keep taking pictures of my daily life routine and write my daily diary.

image.png

Can Steemit fulfill your daily life needs?

Yes , Steemit is fulfilling my daily expenses and it is very good platform I have worked in many places before but Steemit is the best platform.As I have been posting regularly since I joined Steemit and I try to post as many posts as possible every week,Last week I gave treat to my family with my Steemit earning .

pexels-photo-6289065.jpeg
Pexels

I also feel great working on Steemit and I don't waste my time and I earn from sitting at home.My family is very happy as I am working on Steemit , because this is the time of inflation, the prices of things are increasing daily and Alhamdulillah now I can afford my expenses .

image.png

How useful is working on Steemit in your life?

Yes, as I have mentioned before, Steemit has been very beneficial for me and through this my knowledge has increased a lot.

It has given me the confidence that I too can post good content and share my point of view with others and through this I got many financial benefits as well. I paid the admission fee of my 4th semester from my steemit earnings last month, I was very happy . Alhumdulilah I feel great working on Steemit.I hope this Steemit platform continues to grow like this💐❤️.

That's it from today's blog,Now I like to invite @nalainzahra, @tammanna and @saharkhan32 to participate in this amazing contest.

Thanks alot for reading .

My introduction post

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Steemit has increased my knowledge a lot. I try to participate in as much content as possible on Steemit and I also read other people's posts and it gives me a lot of knowledge, about other people's culture etc and I tell my friends about it.

দারুণ কথা বলেছেন আপনি, আমি এই লেখাটি মার্ক করে নিয়েছি, কারন কথাটি আমার সাথে মিলে গেছে আমিও আপনার সাথে একমত। এখানে পোস্ট পড়লেই আমাদের জ্ঞান অর্জন হয়, এবং সে অনুযায়ী আমরা পোস্ট করি এবং লিখি, এতে আমাদের লেখা ও পড়ার দ্বারা নিজেদের জ্ঞান বৃদ্ধি হয়। ভালো লাগলো আপনার কথা, ভালো থাকবেন।

 6 months ago 

Yes Through this platform we can learn many things and it increases our knowledge thank you so much for reading my post and for your comment 😊.

 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI9.8
Period2023-12-25
ResultClub5050
 6 months ago 

Thank you so much mam for your review 🤗💐.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61470.93
ETH 3436.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52