You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S10W4: ''A terrible day of my life''

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

I am very sorry to hear about the accident you have suffered, but I am happy that you are well despite everything. It's amazing how you were able to overcome such a scary and difficult experience. It is truly a miracle that you were pulled off the road just in time and taken to the puskesmas to receive the necessary treatment.

It's nice to see how you have a positive perspective on this situation. You are right that there can always be wisdom behind an ordeal like this. Not everyone can maintain such a positive mindset in the face of adversity like yours, but you are a truly courageous and resilient person.

I'm glad you don't hold a grudge against your mother. Accidents can happen to anyone, and the important thing is that no one is seriously injured. It's good to see that you have a compassionate understanding of the situation.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you very much for this valuable comment, I can't be angry that this has happened, it's only burdening myself if I have to blame someone else...
Best of luck to you... 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43